County

Suffolk

Clubs in Suffolk

Fixtures in Suffolk

  • Sunday 20th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    50 ABT REG & 100 DTL REG - Telephone Bookings Only. Practice ESP, STR,FSP
  • Sunday 20th January 2019, 09:30 - 12:30
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Monday 21st January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Tuesday 22nd January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Thursday 24th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Thursday 24th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Friday 25th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 25th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Saturday 26th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 26th January 2019, 10:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Sunday 27th January 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG
  • Sunday 27th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 27th January 2019, 09:30 - 12:30
    100 SUPER SPORTING SQUADDED & PRACTICE CLAYS AS NORMAL
  • Monday 28th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Tuesday 29th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Wednesday 30th January 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Thursday 31st January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Thursday 31st January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Friday 1st February 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 1st February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Saturday 2nd February 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 2nd February 2019, 10:00 - 17:00
    100 CSP REG SQUADDED & PRACTICE CLAYS AS NORMAL

Coaches in Suffolk

Referees in Suffolk