County

Suffolk

Clubs in Suffolk

Fixtures in Suffolk

  • Friday 17th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Saturday 18th January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 18th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 CSP REG & PRACTICE CLAYS AS NORMAL
  • Sunday 19th January 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG
  • Sunday 19th January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 19th January 2020, 09:30 - 12:30
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Monday 20th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020, 19:00 - 20:00
    Suffolk CPSA AGM @7PM
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet Competition and Sportrap Competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Friday 24th January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 24th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Saturday 25th January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 25th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Sunday 26th January 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG Entries 9am till 2pm Practice ESK, STR,FSP,DTL,ABT,LIMITED ESP.
  • Sunday 26th January 2020, 09:30 - 12:30
    NEW YEAR SPECIAL SPORTING
  • Monday 27th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition and Down the lIne Competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Thursday 30th January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Thursday 30th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK

Coaches in Suffolk

Referees in Suffolk