County

Oxfordshire

Clubs in Oxfordshire

Fixtures in Oxfordshire

  • Tuesday 19th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 21st March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 22nd March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 23rd March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Sunday 24th March 2019, 10:00 - 13:00
    50 ESP,OSK, Practice shoot, Last card sold 11:30. Food
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 27th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    25 STR REG, 50 ESP REG Last entry 14:00 to finish by 16:00 ESP Practice. Fibre wad only, Catering 09:00-14:00
  • Thursday 28th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 29th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 30th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Sunday 31st March 2019, 10:00 - 13:00
    50 ESP,ESK, Practice shoot, Last card sold 11:30. Food
  • Sunday 31st March 2019, 10:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird Sporting
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 4th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 5th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 6th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Sunday 7th April 2019, 10:00 - 13:00
    50 ESP,DTL, Practice shoot, Last card sold 11:30. Food
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019, 18:00 - 20:30
    25 Sportrap pool shoot, DTL practice.
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 11th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 12th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 13th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk

Coaches in Oxfordshire

Referees in Oxfordshire