Club

Oxfordshire Shooting School

ESP FSP CSP STR
Address: Enstone Air Field
  Enstone
Town: Chipping Norton
County: Oxfordshire
Postcode: OX7 4NS
Club Phone: 07876 033665
Club Mobile: 07527 996607
Category: Registered
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, CSP, STR

 Oxfordshire Shooting School

Fixtures at Oxfordshire Shooting School

  • Tuesday 29th May 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 30th May 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    50 ESP REG & 25 STR REG Last entry 14:00 to finish by 16:00 ESP Practice. Fibre wad only, Catering 09:00-14:00
  • Thursday 31st May 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 1st June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 2nd June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 5th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 6th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 7th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 8th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 9th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 12th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 13th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 14th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 15th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 16th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 19th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 21st June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 22nd June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 23rd June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 26th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 27th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    50 ESP REG & 25 STR REG Last entries 14:00 to finish by 16:00 ESP Practice. Fibre wad only, Catering 09:00-14:00
  • Thursday 28th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk