Club

Oxfordshire Shooting School

ESP FSP CSP STR
Address: Enstone Air Field
  Enstone
Town: Chipping Norton
County: Oxfordshire
Postcode: OX7 4NS
Club Phone: 07876 033665
Club Mobile: 07527 996607
Category: Registered
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, CSP, STR

 Oxfordshire Shooting School

Fixtures at Oxfordshire Shooting School

  • Wednesday 14th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 15th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 16th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 17th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 20th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 23rd November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 24th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 27th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    25 STR REG & 50 ESP REG Last entry 14:00 to finish by 16:00 ESP Practice. Fibre wad only, Catering 09:00-14:00
  • Thursday 29th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 30th November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 1st December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 6th December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 7th December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 8th December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 11th December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 13th December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 14th December 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk