Club

Oxfordshire Shooting School

ESP FSP CSP STR
Address: Enstone Air Field
  Enstone
Town: Chipping Norton
County: Oxfordshire
Postcode: OX7 4NS
Country: GB
Club Phone: 07876 033665
Club Mobile: 07876 033665
Category: Registered
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, CSP, STR

 Oxfordshire Shooting School

Fixtures at Oxfordshire Shooting School

  • Tuesday 21st January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 24th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 25th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 30th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 31st January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 1st February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 6th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 7th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 8th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 13th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 14th February 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    100 ESP REG, 50 ESP REG Last entries 14:00 to finish by 16:00 ESP Practice. Fibre wad only, Catering 09:00-14:00
  • Saturday 15th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 20th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 21st February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk