County

Warwickshire

Clubs in Warwickshire

Fixtures in Warwickshire

  • Sunday 18th August 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    Practice ESK,STR ,ESP,hot food available
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019, 14:30 - 20:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019, 10:00 - 15:00
    Practice ESK,STR ,hot food available
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Friday 23rd August 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Saturday 24th August 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 ESK REG, practice ESP,hot food available
  • Saturday 24th August 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 25th August 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    Practice ESK,STR ,ESP,hot food available
  • Sunday 25th August 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP Open, 13 stands, Hot food available www.forhillsg.co.uk last entries 12:00
  • Sunday 25th August 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG Rizzini Series 2019 £200 HG £75 Pool Shoot, Final on 3.11.19
  • Sunday 25th August 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 25th August 2019, 09:00 - 10:00
    24 HEL REG Warwickshire & Derbyshire County Championship
  • Monday 26th August 2019, 09:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019, 14:30 - 20:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 29th August 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESK,STR ,ESP,hot food available
  • Thursday 29th August 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Friday 30th August 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Saturday 31st August 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 1st September 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    Practice ESK,STR ,ESP,hot food available
  • Thursday 5th September 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESK,STR ,hot food available
  • Saturday 7th September 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    50 STR reg, practice ESP,hot food available
  • Sunday 8th September 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    Practice ESK,STR ,ESP,hot food available
  • Sunday 8th September 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP Open, 13 stands, Hot food available www.forhillsg.co.uk last entries 12:00

Coaches in Warwickshire

Referees in Warwickshire