County

Warwickshire

Clubs in Warwickshire

Fixtures in Warwickshire

  • Monday 20th August 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,Skeet,DTL,ABT, Sport Trap Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Tuesday 21st August 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 14:00 - 20:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Friday 24th August 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Saturday 25th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 ESK REG
  • Saturday 25th August 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Sunday 26th August 2018, 10:00 - 14:00
    120 ESP Open, 15 stands, Hot food available www.forhillsg.co.uk last entries 12:00
  • Sunday 26th August 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Sunday 26th August 2018, 09:00 - 10:30
    24 HEL REG Leicestershire & Rutland and Warwickshire County Championships
  • Monday 27th August 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Tuesday 28th August 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Wednesday 29th August 2018, 14:00 - 20:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Thursday 30th August 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Friday 31st August 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Saturday 1st September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESK, STR, ESP, hot food available
  • Saturday 1st September 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Sunday 2nd September 2018, 10:00 - 13:30
    Practice ESK, STR, ESP, hot food available
  • Sunday 2nd September 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Monday 3rd September 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,ESK,DTL,ABT, STR Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018, 13:30 - 19:00
    25 CSP REG, other disciplines available, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Thursday 6th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESK, STR, hot food available
  • Thursday 6th September 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Friday 7th September 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open

Coaches in Warwickshire

Referees in Warwickshire