Club

Lea Marston Shooting Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP AR OSK FSP CSP HD SB SKD STR
Address: Blackgreaves Farm
  Blackgreaves Lane
Town: Lea Marston
City: Sutton Coldfield
County: West Midlands
Postcode: B76 0DA
Club Phone: 01676 540070
Club Mobile: 07976 540035
Club Fax: 01676 540035
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, AR, OSK, FSP, CSP, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Lea Marston Shooting Club Ltd

Fixtures at Lea Marston Shooting Club Ltd

  • Saturday 20th April 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 21st April 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 24th April 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 25th April 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Friday 26th April 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Saturday 27th April 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 28th April 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Monday 29th April 2019, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Tuesday 30th April 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, we're 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 1st May 2019, 14:30 - 20:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Friday 3rd May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Saturday 4th May 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 5th May 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Monday 6th May 2019, 09:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Tuesday 7th May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019, 14:30 - 20:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 9th May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Friday 10th May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Saturday 11th May 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 12th May 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Tuesday 14th May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019, 14:30 - 20:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 16th May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42