Club

Lea Marston Shooting Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP AR OSK FSP CSP HD SB SKD STR
Address: Blackgreaves Farm
  Blackgreaves Lane
Town: Lea Marston
City: Sutton Coldfield
County: West Midlands
Postcode: B76 0DA
Club Phone: 01676 540070
Club Mobile: 07976 540035
Club Fax: 01676 540035
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, AR, OSK, FSP, CSP, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Lea Marston Shooting Club Ltd

Fixtures at Lea Marston Shooting Club Ltd

  • Thursday 15th November 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Friday 16th November 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Saturday 17th November 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Sunday 18th November 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Monday 19th November 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Tuesday 20th November 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Friday 23rd November 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Saturday 24th November 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Sunday 25th November 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Monday 26th November 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Tuesday 27th November 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Thursday 29th November 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Friday 30th November 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Saturday 1st December 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Sunday 2nd December 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Monday 3rd December 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Thursday 6th December 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Friday 7th December 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Saturday 8th December 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open
  • Sunday 9th December 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, ESK, DTL, ABT, STR Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Café & Bar open