County

Sussex

Clubs in Sussex

Fixtures in Sussex

  • Sunday 15th December 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    ESP PRACTICE, GUN SMITH, CLUBHOUSE, FOOD & TOILETS. CPSA QUALIFIED INSTRUCTORS. CHRISTMAS PRIZE GIVING
  • Sunday 15th December 2019, 08:45 - 12:30
    100 FSP REG day 4/4 PRE-BOOK ONLY + Open Practice
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 19th December 2019, 09:10 - 14:30
    100 STR REG day 1/4 PRE-BOOK, OPEN PRACTICE
  • Friday 20th December 2019, 09:10 - 14:30
    100 STR REG day 2/4 PRE-BOOK, OPEN PRACTICE
  • Saturday 21st December 2019, 09:10 - 14:30
    100 STR REG day 3/4 PRE-BOOK, OPEN PRACTICE
  • Sunday 22nd December 2019, 09:10 - 14:30
    100 STR REG day 4/4 PRE-BOOK, 100 ESP REG Christmas Spectacular + Pool Shoot
  • Monday 23rd December 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 27th December 2019, 10:00 - 13:00
    80 Bird Sporting, 10 stands. Entries 10am to 12pm - last shots 1pm
  • Friday 27th December 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 28th December 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 29th December 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    ESP PRACTICE, GUN SMITH, CLUBHOUSE, FOOD & TOILETS. CPSA QUALIFIED INSTRUCTORS
  • Sunday 29th December 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Monday 30th December 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020, 09:10 - 14:30
    100 STR REG day PRE-BOOK, 120 ESP REG New Year Shoot + Pool Shoot
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 3rd January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 4th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 5th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 9th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 10th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 11th January 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS

Coaches in Sussex

Referees in Sussex