County

Fixtures in Sussex

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Thursday 19th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 20th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 21st July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 22nd July 2018
    100 CSP REG GLN, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey & Sussex Championships plus ESP practice
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 26th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 27th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 29th July 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESP REG, 100 STR REG & Pool Shoot Last entries 15:30
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018, 10:00 - 17:00
    ESP, CSP, ESK, OSK, DT & ABT practice
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 3rd August 2018, 10:00 - 19:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS (late night practice)
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 10:00 - 17:00
    ESP & CSP competition, ESK, DT, ABT & OSK
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 5th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018, 10:00 - 17:00
    ESP, CSP, ESK, OSK, DT & ABT practice
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 9th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 10th August 2018, 10:00 - 17:00
    ESP, CSP, ESK, OSK, DT & ABT practice
  • Friday 10th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 10:00 - 13:00
    100 ESP OPEN & RE-ENTRY LAST ENTRIES 12:00
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 12th August 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESP REG CPSA PREMIER LEAGUE 9TH LEG, 100 STR REG Surrey Championship & Pool Shoot
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018, 10:00 - 17:00
    ESP, CSP, ESK, OSK, DT & ABT practice