County

Hertfordshire

Clubs in Hertfordshire

Fixtures in Hertfordshire

  • Saturday 25th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 26th May 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 26th May 2019, 09:30 - 13:00
    100 ESP, ABT & ESK
  • Tuesday 28th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 30th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 30th May 2019, 16:00 - 20:00
    100 ESP, DTL, ABT, STR Practice
  • Friday 31st May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP REG Catering available all day. Last entry 15:00 to finish by 17:00 ESP Practise
  • Saturday 1st June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019, 10:00 - 12:30
    60,70,100 SPORTING targets, DTL/ABT available on request
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019, 09:30 - 13:00
    100 ESP, ABT & ESK
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 6th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 6th June 2019, 16:00 - 20:00
    100 ESP, DTL, ABT, STR Practice
  • Friday 7th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 8th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 9th June 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 9th June 2019
    60 Bird ESP & 25 DTL, hot drinks & snacks
  • Sunday 9th June 2019, 09:30 - 13:00
    100 ESP, ABT & ESK
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 13th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 13th June 2019, 16:00 - 20:00
    100 ESP, DTL, ABT, STR Practice

Coaches in Hertfordshire

Referees in Hertfordshire