Club

Atkin Grant & Lang SG

ESP FSP STR
Address: Windmill Road
  Markyate
Town: St. Albans
County: Hertfordshire
Postcode: AL3 8LP
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01582 849382
Club Mobile: 07850 905081
Club Email: charlie@agl-uk.com
Club Website: www.agl-uk.com
Category: Premier
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, STR

 Atkin Grant & Lang SG

Fixtures at Atkin Grant & Lang SG

  • Thursday 14th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 15th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 16th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 17th November 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 21st November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 22nd November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 24th November 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 28th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 29th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP REG Catering available all day. Last entry 14:30 to finish by 17:00
  • Saturday 30th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 1st December 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 5th December 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 6th December 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 7th December 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 8th December 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 12th December 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com