Club

Atkin Grant & Lang SG

ESP FSP
Address: Windmill Road
  Markyate
Town: St. Albans
County: Hertfordshire
Postcode: AL3 8LP
Club Phone: 01582 849382
Club Mobile: 07850 905081
Club Email: charlie@agl-uk.com
Club Website: www.agl-uk.com
Category: Premier
Disciplines: ESP, FSP

 Atkin Grant & Lang SG

Fixtures at Atkin Grant & Lang SG

  • Tuesday 26th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 27th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 28th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 29th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Reg. Catering available all day. Last entry 14:30 to finish by 17:00
  • Saturday 30th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 31st March 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 4th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 5th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 6th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 7th April 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 11th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 12th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 13th April 2019
    100 ESP REG (Premier League 3rd Leg) £250 H/G
  • Sunday 14th April 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 16th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    50 Bird FITASC REG Shoot, Squadded, Booking Required. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email:info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 18th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 19th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 20th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 24th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com