Club

Atkin Grant & Lang SG

ESP FSP
Address: Windmill Road
  Markyate
Town: St. Albans
County: Hertfordshire
Postcode: AL3 8LP
Club Phone: 01582 849382
Club Mobile: 07850 905081
Club Email: charlie@agl-uk.com
Club Website: www.agl-uk.com
Category: Premier
Disciplines: ESP, FSP

 Atkin Grant & Lang SG

Fixtures at Atkin Grant & Lang SG

  • Tuesday 21st May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 24th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 25th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 26th May 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 28th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 30th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 31st May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP REG Catering available all day. Last entry 15:00 to finish by 17:00 ESP Practise
  • Saturday 1st June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 6th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 7th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 8th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 9th June 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 13th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 14th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 15th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 16th June 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practise - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com