Club

Atkin Grant & Lang SG

ESP FSP
Address: Windmill Road
  Markyate
Town: St. Albans
County: Hertfordshire
Postcode: AL3 8LP
Club Phone: 01582 849382
Club Mobile: 07850 905081
Club Email: charlie@agl-uk.com
Club Website: www.agl-uk.com
Category: Premier
Disciplines: ESP, FSP

 Atkin Grant & Lang SG

Fixtures at Atkin Grant & Lang SG

  • Sunday 22nd July 2018, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 26th July 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 27th July 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    100 ESP REG & Pool Shoot. Catering available all day. Last entry 15:00 to finish by 17:00
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 29th July 2018, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 31st July 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 3rd August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 5th August 2018, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 7th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 9th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 10th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 12th August 2018, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 14th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 16th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 17th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 18th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 19th August 2018, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com