Club

Atkin Grant & Lang SG

ESP FSP STR
Address: Windmill Road
  Markyate
Town: St. Albans
County: Hertfordshire
Postcode: AL3 8LP
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01582 849382
Club Mobile: 07850 905081
Club Email: charlie@agl-uk.com
Club Website: www.agl-uk.com
Category: Premier
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, STR

 Atkin Grant & Lang SG

Fixtures at Atkin Grant & Lang SG

  • Wednesday 18th September 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 19th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 20th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 FSP REG Buckinghamshire & Hertfordshire Telephone entries only 01582 849382 Pay & Play unavailable
  • Saturday 21st September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 FSP REG Buckinghamshire & Hertfordshire Telephone entries only 01582 849382 Pay & Play unavailable
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 26th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 27th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 28th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 FSP REG Home International FITASC. Pay & Play Unavailable
  • Sunday 29th September 2019, 09:30 - 13:30
    50 STR REG Telphone entries only 01582 849382 ESP Pay & Play. Catering available all day