Club

Atkin Grant & Lang SG

ESP FSP STR
Address: Windmill Road
  Markyate
Town: St. Albans
County: Hertfordshire
Postcode: AL3 8LP
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01582 849382
Club Mobile: 07850 905081
Club Email: charlie@agl-uk.com
Club Website: www.agl-uk.com
Category: Premier
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, STR

 Atkin Grant & Lang SG

Fixtures at Atkin Grant & Lang SG

  • Tuesday 21st January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 24th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 25th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 26th January 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 30th January 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 31st January 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    100 ESP REG Last card 14:30. Catering available
  • Saturday 1st February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 2nd February 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 6th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 7th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 8th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 9th February 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 13th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 14th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 15th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 16th February 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Email: info@agl-uk.com