Club

Atkin Grant & Lang SG

ESP FSP STR
Address: Windmill Road
  Markyate
Town: St. Albans
County: Hertfordshire
Postcode: AL3 8LP
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01582 849382
Club Mobile: 07850 905081
Club Email: charlie@agl-uk.com
Club Website: www.agl-uk.com
Category: Premier
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, STR

 Atkin Grant & Lang SG

Fixtures at Atkin Grant & Lang SG

  • Saturday 22nd February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 23rd February 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 27th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 28th February 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    100 ESP REG Last card 14:30. Catering available
  • Saturday 29th February 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 1st March 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 5th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 6th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 7th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 8th March 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 12th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 13th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 14th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Sunday 15th March 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Thursday 19th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Friday 20th March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com
  • Saturday 21st March 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Pratice, Tuition by Appointment. Fibre Wad. Catering available Email: info@agl-uk.com