County

Gloucestershire

Clubs in Gloucestershire

Clubs in Gloucestershire

Fixtures in Gloucestershire

  • Thursday 27th January 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Friday 28th January 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - HOT FOOD AVAILABLE - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Saturday 29th January 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - HOT FOOD AVAILABLE - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Sunday 30th January 2022 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG, entries 9am till last card at 2pm, £150 HG, cash in classes + 25 bird STR pool shoot
  • Monday 31st January 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Tuesday 1st February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Wednesday 2nd February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Thursday 3rd February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Friday 4th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - HOT FOOD AVAILABLE - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Saturday 5th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - HOT FOOD AVAILABLE - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Monday 7th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Tuesday 8th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Wednesday 9th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Thursday 10th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Friday 11th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - HOT FOOD AVAILABLE - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Saturday 12th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - HOT FOOD AVAILABLE - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Saturday 12th February 2022 09:00 - 14:00
    100 FSP REG pre book essential, day 1 of 2 shoot either day, last card 2pm
  • Sunday 13th February 2022 09:00 - 14:00
    100 FSP REG pre book essential, day 2 of 2 shoot either day, last card 2pm
  • Monday 14th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Tuesday 15th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Wednesday 16th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Thursday 17th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Friday 18th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Saturday 19th February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - HOT FOOD AVAILABLE - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER
  • Monday 21st February 2022 09:00 - 16:00
    Open
    PAY AND PLAY PRACTICE - TUITION - GUN SHOP - 24 STANDS INCL: DTL - ESP - HIGH TOWER

Coaches in Gloucestershire

  • Instructor (Level 1) Shotgun Skills (Instructor)
  • Instructor (Level 1) Coach (Level 2) - Trap (DTL & ABT) Coach (Level 2) - English Skeet Coach (Level 2) - English Sporting Shotgun Skills (Instructor) Advanced Shotgun Skills (Coach) Senior Coach
  • Instructor (Level 1) Coach (Level 2) - English Sporting Shotgun Skills (Instructor) Advanced Shotgun Skills (Coach)
  • Instructor (Level 1) Coach (Level 2) - English Sporting

Referees in Gloucestershire