County

Gloucestershire

Clubs in Gloucestershire

Clubs in Gloucestershire

Fixtures in Gloucestershire

  • Friday 18th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 19th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 21st October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Thursday 24th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 25th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 26th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Sunday 27th October 2019, 10:00 - 10:15
    50 ESP Squadded
  • Sunday 27th October 2019, 10:30 - 12:30
    100 REG ESK
  • Sunday 27th October 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £150 HG Cash in Classes plus 25 bird Sportrap Pool Shoot
  • Monday 28th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    Re-entry Sportrap Spring/Summer Series. Entires 11:00-15:00. ESP & DTL Pay & Play Practise.
  • Thursday 31st October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 1st November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 2nd November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Sunday 3rd November 2019, 10:00 - 10:15
    50 ESP Squadded
  • Sunday 3rd November 2019, 10:30 - 12:30
    Practise
  • Monday 4th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Thursday 7th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 8th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 9th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 9th November 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 FSP REG £150 HG Cash in Classes Tel. entries only 07342 338 390

Coaches in Gloucestershire

  • Instructor (Level 1) Shotgun Skills (Instructor)
  • Instructor (Level 1) Coach (Level 2) - Trap (DTL & ABT) Coach (Level 2) - English Skeet Coach (Level 2) - English Sporting Shotgun Skills (Instructor) Advanced Shotgun Skills (Coach)
  • Instructor (Level 1)

Referees in Gloucestershire