Club

Ian Coley Shooting School

ESP OTR DT FSP
Address: Ian Coley Sporting Ltd
  Nr Andoversford
Town: Cheltenham
City: Gloucestershire
Postcode: GL54 4AX
Club Phone: 01242 870391
Club Website: www.iancoley.co.uk
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: ESP, OTR, DT, FSP

 Ian Coley Shooting School

Fixtures at Ian Coley Shooting School

  • Thursday 24th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 25th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 26th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 28th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    Re-entry Sportrap Spring/Summer Series. Entires 11:00-15:00. ESP & DTL Pay & Play Practise.
  • Thursday 31st October 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 1st November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 2nd November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 4th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Thursday 7th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 8th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 9th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 11th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 13th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Thursday 14th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 15th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 16th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 18th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Thursday 21st November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 22nd November 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.