Club

Ian Coley Shooting School

ESP OTR DT FSP
Address: Ian Coley Sporting Ltd
  Nr Andoversford
Town: Cheltenham
City: Gloucestershire
Postcode: GL54 4AX
Club Phone: 01242 870391
Club Website: www.iancoley.co.uk
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: ESP, OTR, DT, FSP

 Ian Coley Shooting School

Fixtures at Ian Coley Shooting School

  • Friday 17th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Saturday 18th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Monday 20th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Tuesday 21st August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Friday 24th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Saturday 25th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Tuesday 28th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Wednesday 29th August 2018, 11:00 - 15:00
    25 bird Re-entry Sportrap Open, £10 per entry, ESP & DTL Practice
  • Thursday 30th August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Friday 31st August 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Saturday 1st September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Monday 3rd September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG Spring/Summer Series. Limited squads available. Telephone entries advised. ESP & DTL Practice.
  • Thursday 6th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Friday 7th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Saturday 8th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    OPEN DAY. ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Monday 10th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Tuesday 11th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Wednesday 12th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Thursday 13th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Friday 14th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk
  • Saturday 15th September 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL Practice. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Air rifle range. Gun shop. W: www.iancoley.co.uk