Club

Ian Coley Shooting School

ESP OTR DT FSP
Address: Ian Coley Sporting Ltd
  Nr Andoversford
Town: Cheltenham
City: Gloucestershire
Postcode: GL54 4AX
Club Phone: 01242 870391
Club Website: www.iancoley.co.uk
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: ESP, OTR, DT, FSP

 Ian Coley Shooting School

Fixtures at Ian Coley Shooting School

  • Tuesday 27th August 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    Re-entry Sportrap Spring/Summer Series. Entires 11:00-15:00. ESP & DTL Pay & Play Practise.
  • Thursday 29th August 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 30th August 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 31st August 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 2nd September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP REG. Telephone entries only. Squads. Start Times 09:30, 12:00 & 14:30
  • Thursday 5th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 6th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 7th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 9th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Thursday 12th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 13th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 14th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 16th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Thursday 19th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 20th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 21st September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 23rd September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gun fitting by Appt. Gun Shop.