Club

Fixtures at Ian Coley Shooting School

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Thursday 21st March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 Stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 22nd March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 Stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 23rd March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 Stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 25th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 Stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 Stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 27th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    Sport Trap Open 25 bird Comp 2019
  • Thursday 28th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 Stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 29th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 Stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 30th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Pay & Play 24 Stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 1st April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Reg 2019
  • Thursday 4th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 5th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 6th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    Open Day
  • Monday 8th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Thursday 11th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Friday 12th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Saturday 13th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Monday 15th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Tuesday 16th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.
  • Thursday 18th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP & DTL. Play & Play 24 stands. Tuition by Appt. High Tower. Gunfitting by Appt. Gun Shop.