County

Somerset

Clubs in Somerset

Fixtures in Somerset

  • Friday 14th May 2021, 11:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Friday 14th May 2021, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 FSP REG £150 high gun. Pre-booked entries only, call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • Saturday 15th May 2021, 10:30 - 17:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/ESK/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk) Pre-book only
  • Sunday 16th May 2021, 10:30 - 17:00
    100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm Pre-book only
  • Wednesday 19th May 2021, 12:00 - 17:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Friday 21st May 2021, 11:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Saturday 22nd May 2021, 11:00 - 16:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk). Pre-book
  • Sunday 23rd May 2021, 11:00 - 15:00
    100 UTR REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk). Pre-book
  • Wednesday 26th May 2021, 12:00 - 17:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Friday 28th May 2021, 11:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Friday 28th May 2021, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESP REG NO WAD RESTRICTION. Limited Squads. Telephone entries to 07888697401
  • Saturday 29th May 2021, 10:30 - 17:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk). Pre-book
  • Saturday 29th May 2021, 09:30 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG NO WAD RESTRICTION. Limited Squads. Telephone entries to 07888697401
  • Sunday 30th May 2021, 10:30 - 17:00
    Registered
    100 OTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk) Pre-book only
  • Sunday 30th May 2021, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £200 high gun.  Pre-booked entries only, call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • Wednesday 2nd June 2021, 12:00 - 16:30
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 4th June 2021, 12:00 - 16:30
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 5th June 2021, 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk. Pre-book
  • Sunday 6th June 2021, 10:30 - 15:00
    100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk). Pre-book
  • Wednesday 9th June 2021, 12:00 - 16:30
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 11th June 2021, 12:00 - 16:30
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 12th June 2021, 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk. Pre-book
  • Sunday 13th June 2021, 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 OTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk). Pre-book

Coaches in Somerset

Referees in Somerset