County

Somerset

Clubs in Somerset

Fixtures in Somerset

  • Friday 10th April 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 AR REG - DOR, SOMT & WILTS CC
  • Saturday 11th April 2020, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • cancelled
    100 FSP REG £150 high gun Entry via phone prior to event Call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • Monday 13th April 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG Somerset & Gloucester County Champs, 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm www.brookbankshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 16th April 2020, 12:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 17th April 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 18th April 2020, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020, 12:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 24th April 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 25th April 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    200 DTL REG ENGLAND SELECTION SHOOT (200-TARGET 2-DAY EVENT, 100 TARGETS EACH DAY, SHOOT BOTH DAYS) DAY 1 OF 2
  • Sunday 26th April 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    200 DTL REG ENGLAND SELECTION SHOOT (200-TARGET 2-DAY EVENT, 100 TARGETS EACH DAY, SHOOT BOTH DAYS) DAY 2 OF 2
  • Sunday 26th April 2020, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £200 high gun Pool shoot Entries 10:00-14:00
  • Thursday 30th April 2020, 12:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 3rd May 2020, 10:30 - 13:30
    100 ESP REG & 25 Bird Pool & Practice
  • Saturday 9th May 2020, 09:30 - 13:30
    100 FSP REG Somerset County Championship Day 1 of 2. £150 high gun. Entry must be pre-booked. Call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • Sunday 10th May 2020, 09:30 - 13:30
    100 FSP REG Somerset County Championship Day 2 of 2. £150 high gun. Entry must be pre-booked. Call 07866610086 (Liana)

Coaches in Somerset

Referees in Somerset