County

Somerset

Clubs in Somerset

Fixtures in Somerset

  • Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 24th May 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 25th May 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 26th May 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 26th May 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG - £200 HG
  • Monday 27th May 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG, 100 ABT REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 30th May 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 31st May 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 1st June 2019
    200 DTL (200 target event,100/day; shoot both days) 3rd England Team Selection Shoot. By CPSA Invite Only. Day 1 of 2
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019
    200 DTL (200 target event,100/day; shoot both days) 3rd England Team Selection Shoot. By CPSA Invite Only. Day 2 of 2
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019, 10:30
    100 ESP REG
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 6th June 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 7th June 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 8th June 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 9th June 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ESK REG; 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 13th June 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 14th June 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 15th June 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 16th June 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ABT REG Dors, Glos, Somt & Wilts CC+ ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 16th June 2019, 10:30
    Sporting Practice & 50 ESP Open
  • Wednesday 19th June 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice

Coaches in Somerset

Referees in Somerset