County

Somerset

Clubs in Somerset

Fixtures in Somerset

  • Wednesday 19th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 20th September 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 21st September 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 22nd September 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 23rd September 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 OTR REG S/W Champs & 100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 23rd September 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    Sporting Practice
  • Sunday 23rd September 2018, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £150 HG £100 1st in class down to 4th place (over 140 entries) 20 STR Tel 07467 226926
  • Wednesday 26th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 27th September 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 28th September 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 29th September 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 30th September 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 4th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 5th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 6th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 7th October 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ESK & 100 ABT + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 7th October 2018, 10:30 - 13:30
    100 ESP REG
  • Wednesday 10th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 11th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 12th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 13th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 14th October 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL & 100 UTR + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 18th October 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)

Coaches in Somerset

Referees in Somerset