County

Somerset

Clubs in Somerset

Fixtures in Somerset

  • cancelled
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 31st January 2020, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 1st February 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 2nd February 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ESK REG, 100 OTR REG ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 2nd February 2020, 10:30 - 13:30
    100 ESP REG & 25 Bird Pool & Practice
  • cancelled
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 7th February 2020, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 8th February 2020, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 9th February 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG, 100 UTR REG ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • cancelled
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 14th February 2020, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 15th February 2020, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 16th February 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG, 100 OTR REG ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 16th February 2020, 09:30 - 13:30
    100 FSP REG £150 high gun Entry via phone prior to event. Call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • cancelled
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 21st February 2020, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 23rd February 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG, 100 UTR REG ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 23rd February 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    100 ESP REG £200 high gun Pool shoot Entries 10:00-13:30
  • cancelled
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 28th February 2020, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 29th February 2020, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 1st March 2020, 10:30 - 13:30
    100 ESP REG & 25 Bird Pool & Practice

Coaches in Somerset

Referees in Somerset