County

Somerset

Clubs in Somerset

Fixtures in Somerset

  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 1-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk) PRE-BOOKING ONLY
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020, 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP Practise
  • Friday 25th September 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk) PRE-BOOKING ONLY
  • Saturday 26th September 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 SB REG DOR, GLOS & SOM COUNTY + ESP/ESK/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm (brookbankshooting.co.uk) PRE-BOOKING ONLY
  • Sunday 27th September 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 AR REG S/W & I/C Champs (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk) PRE-BOOKING ONLY
  • Sunday 27th September 2020, 10:30 - 15:30
    Open
    ESP Practise
  • Sunday 27th September 2020, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £200 high gun. Booking mandatory call 07866610086 (Liana) Start times every 10mins 10:00 - 14:00
  • Wednesday 30th September 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 1-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk) PRE-BOOKING ONLY
  • Friday 2nd October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 4th October 2020
    Open
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday 7th October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 1-4pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 9th October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 10th October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-3pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 11th October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 11th October 2020, 09:30 - 13:30
    100 FSP REG £150 high gun Entry via phone prior to event Call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 1-4pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 16th October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 17th October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-3pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 18th October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    100 OTR REG, 100 DR REG Dor, Glos & Som CC + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on website)
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 1-4pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 23rd October 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm Pre-book only (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)

Coaches in Somerset

Referees in Somerset