County

Somerset

Clubs in Somerset

Fixtures in Somerset

  • Friday 4th December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 5th December 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 5th December 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    100 ESP REG £200 HG Pool shoot Entries 10:00-13:30 Entry via phone prior to event. Call 07866610086 (Liana) or 07860561677 (Robin)
  • Sunday 6th December 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 1-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 11th December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 11th December 2020, 09:30 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG NO WAD RESTRICTION. Limited Squads. Telephone entries to 07888697401
  • Friday 11th December 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 FSP REG £150 high gun. Pre-booked entries only, call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • Saturday 12th December 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 12th December 2020, 09:30 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG NO WAD RESTRICTION. Limited Squads. Telephone entries to 07888697401
  • Sunday 13th December 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 OTR REG, 100 ESK REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 1-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 18th December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 19th December 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 20th December 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 23rd December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 1-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 24th December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 26th December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-2pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 27th December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-2pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 27th December 2020, 10:00 - 13:30
    100 ESP REG £200 high gun. Booking mandatory call 07866610086 (Liana) Start times every 10mins 10:00 - 13:30
  • Wednesday 30th December 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESK/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-3pm Pre-book only
  • Friday 1st January 2021, 10:30 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 11am-2.30pm Pre-book only
  • Saturday 2nd January 2021, 10:30 - 11:30
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-3pm Pre-book only

Coaches in Somerset

Referees in Somerset