County

Somerset

Clubs in Somerset

Fixtures in Somerset

  • Sunday 12th July 2020
    100 UTR REG Somt, Dors, Glos & Wilts CC + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on web)
  • Sunday 12th July 2020
    Sporting Practice Pre Book only
  • Sunday 12th July 2020, 09:30 - 13:30
    100 FSP REG £150 high gun Entry via phone prior to event Call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020
    Sporting Practice Pre Book only
  • Friday 17th July 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk) Pre Book only
  • Saturday 18th July 2020, 10:30 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on web) PRE-BOOKING ONLY
  • Sunday 19th July 2020
    100 ABT REG Somt, Wilts, Dors & Glos CC + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on web) Pre Book Only
  • cancelled
    Somerset County Championship. Entry must be pre-booked. Call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020
    Sporting Practice Pre Book only
  • Friday 24th July 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 25th July 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    100 DTL REG ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 26th July 2020
    100 OTR REG Somt,Wilts,Glos,Dors CC +ESP Practice 10:30-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk) prebook Only
  • Sunday 26th July 2020
    Sporting Practice Pre Book only
  • Sunday 26th July 2020, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £200 high gun. Booking mandatory call 07866610086 (Liana). Entries will be squadded
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020
    Sporting Practice Pre Book only
  • Friday 31st July 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 1st August 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 1st August 2020, 09:30 - 14:00
    100 FSP REG inc Somerset County Champs (Day 1 of 2) Booking mandatory, 07866610086 (Liana) Start times 09:30 and 10:15
  • Sunday 2nd August 2020
    100 REG or Sporting Practice Pre Book only TBC
  • Sunday 2nd August 2020, 09:30 - 14:00
    100 FSP REG inc Somerset County Champs (Day 2 of 2) Booking mandatory, 07866610086 (Liana) Start times 09:30 and 10:15
  • Friday 7th August 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 8th August 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    100 DTL REG Pre-book only + ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice
  • Sunday 9th August 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    100 UTR REG Pre-book only + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm
  • cancelled
    100 FSP REG £150 high gun Entry via phone prior to event Call 07866610086 (Liana)

Coaches in Somerset

Referees in Somerset