County

Somerset

Clubs in Somerset

Fixtures in Somerset

  • Friday 6th August 2021 11:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Saturday 7th August 2021 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/ESK/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 8th August 2021 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 OTR REG S/W CHAMPS
  • Wednesday 11th August 2021 12:00 - 17:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Friday 13th August 2021 11:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Saturday 14th August 2021 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/ESK/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 14th August 2021 09:30 - 16:00
    100 FSP REG Somerset & Devon county champs & South West regional championships; £150 high gun; call 07866 610086 to book
  • Sunday 15th August 2021 10:30 - 15:00
    100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 15th August 2021 09:30 - 16:00
    100 FSP REG Somerset & Devon county champs & South West regional championships; £150 high gun; call 07866 610086 to book
  • Wednesday 18th August 2021 12:00 - 17:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Friday 20th August 2021 11:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Saturday 21st August 2021 10:30 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ABT/ESK/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-4pm (Check Calendar on brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 22nd August 2021 10:30 - 15:00
    100 UTR REG, 100 ESK REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 25th August 2021 12:00 - 17:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Friday 27th August 2021 11:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Friday 27th August 2021 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG NO WAD RESTRICTION. Limited Squads. Telephone entries to 07888697401
  • Friday 27th August 2021 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £200 high gun. Pre-booked entries only, call 07866610086 (Liana)
  • Saturday 28th August 2021 11:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Pre-book Trap & Skeet
  • Saturday 28th August 2021 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG NO WAD RESTRICTION. Limited Squads. Telephone entries to 07888697401

Coaches in Somerset

Referees in Somerset