Club

Fixtures at Brook Bank

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Thursday 21st February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 22nd February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 24th February 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 UTR REG, 100 DTL REG ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 28th February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 1st March 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR . Please visit website www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for further details
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL Reg + ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR. Pls visit www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for more details
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ABT REG & 100 ESK REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm. Pls visit www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for more details
  • Thursday 7th March 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR . Please visit website www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for further details
  • Friday 8th March 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR . Please visit website www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for further details
  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR . Please visit website www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for further details
  • Sunday 10th March 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm. Pls visit www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for more details
  • Thursday 14th March 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR . Please visit website www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for further details
  • Friday 15th March 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR . Please visit website www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for further details
  • Saturday 16th March 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR . Please visit website www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for further details
  • Sunday 17th March 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 OTR REG & 100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm. PlS visit www.brookbankshooting.co.uk for more details