Club

Fixtures at Brook Bank

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Friday 20th July 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 21st July 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 22nd July 2018, 10:30 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 UTR REG, ESP Practice 10:30-3 (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 26th July 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 27th July 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 29th July 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 REG DTL & 100 REG OTR South West Champs+ESP Practice 10:30-3pm Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 3rd August 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 5th August 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ABT REG & 100 ESK REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 9th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 10th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 12th August 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 OTR REG & 100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 16th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 17th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 18th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 19th August 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)