Club

Fixtures at Brook Bank

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Saturday 22nd September 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 23rd September 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 OTR REG S/W Champs & 100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 27th September 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 28th September 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 29th September 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 30th September 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 4th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 5th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 6th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 7th October 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ESK & 100 ABT + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 11th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 12th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 13th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 14th October 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL & 100 UTR + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 18th October 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 19th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 20th October 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 21st October 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 OTR REG & 100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)