Club

Brook Bank

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR OSK DT FSP HEL DR SB UTR SKD
Address: Brook Bank
  Draycott Moor
Town: Rodney Stoke
City: Cheddar
County: Somerset
Postcode: BS27 3UJ
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01749 871055
  07773 488018
Club Mobile: 07773 488018
Club Fax: 01749 871055
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, OSK, DT, FSP, HEL, DR, SB, UTR, SKD

 Brook Bank

Fixtures at Brook Bank

  • Thursday 19th September 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 20th September 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 21st September 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG, 100 ABT REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 26th September 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 27th September 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 28th September 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 29th September 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG, 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 4th October 2019, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 5th October 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG + ESP practise 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 6th October 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ESK REG + ESP practise 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 10th October 2019, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 11th October 2019, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 12th October 2019, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 13th October 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG, 100 OTR REG + ESP practise 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 17th October 2019, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 18th October 2019, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 19th October 2019, 11:00 - 16:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)