Club

Brook Bank

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR OSK DT FSP HEL DR SB UTR SKD
Address: Brook Bank
  Draycott Moor
Town: Rodney Stoke
City: Cheddar
County: Somerset
Postcode: BS27 3UJ
Club Phone: 01749 871055
  07773 488018
Club Mobile: 07773 488018
Club Fax: 01749 871055
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, OSK, DT, FSP, HEL, DR, SB, UTR, SKD

 Brook Bank

Fixtures at Brook Bank

  • Thursday 17th January 2019, 10:30 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 18th January 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 19th January 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 20th January 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 OTR REG & 100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 24th January 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 25th January 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 26th January 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 27th January 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 31st January 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 1st February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 2nd February 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 3rd February 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ESK REG & 100 OTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 7th February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 8th February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 9th February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 10th February 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 14th February 2019, 10:30 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 15th February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 16th February 2019, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 17th February 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 OTR REG & 100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)