Club

Brook Bank

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR OSK DT FSP HEL DR SB UTR SKD
Address: Brook Bank
  Draycott Moor
Town: Rodney Stoke
City: Cheddar
County: Somerset
Postcode: BS27 3UJ
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01749 871055
  07773 488018
Club Mobile: 07773 488018
Club Fax: 01749 871055
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, OSK, DT, FSP, HEL, DR, SB, UTR, SKD

 Brook Bank

Fixtures at Brook Bank

  • Thursday 25th July 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 26th July 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 27th July 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 28th July 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 1st August 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 2nd August 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 3rd August 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR 10:30am-5pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 4th August 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ESK REG, 100 ABT REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 8th August 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 9th August 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 10th August 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 11th August 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG, 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 15th August 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 16th August 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 17th August 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 18th August 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 SB REG (Somt CC), 100 OTRREG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)