Club

Brook Bank

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR OSK DT FSP HEL DR SB UTR SKD
Address: Brook Bank
  Draycott Moor
Town: Rodney Stoke
City: Cheddar
County: Somerset
Postcode: BS27 3UJ
Club Phone: 01749 871055
  07773 488018
Club Mobile: 07773 488018
Club Fax: 01749 871055
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, OSK, DT, FSP, HEL, DR, SB, UTR, SKD

 Brook Bank

Fixtures at Brook Bank

  • Thursday 26th July 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 27th July 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 29th July 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 REG DTL & 100 REG OTR South West Champs+ESP Practice 10:30-3pm Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 3rd August 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 5th August 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ABT REG & 100 ESK REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 9th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 10th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 12th August 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 OTR REG & 100 DTL REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 16th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 17th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 18th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 19th August 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR Practice 10:30am-3pm (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 24th August 2018, 11:00 - 17:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)