Club

Brook Bank

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR OSK DT FSP HEL DR SB UTR SKD
Address: Brook Bank - WD & AC Hann Ltd
  The Old Vicarage
Town: School Hill
City: Westbury Sub Mendip
County: Wells, Somerset
Postcode: BA5 1HL
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01749 871055
  07773 488018
Club Mobile: 07773 488018
Club Fax: 01749 871055
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, OSK, DT, FSP, HEL, DR, SB, UTR, SKD

 Brook Bank

Fixtures at Brook Bank

  • Friday 10th April 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 AR REG - DOR, SOMT & WILTS CC
  • Saturday 11th April 2020, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Monday 13th April 2020, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG Somerset & Gloucester County Champs, 100 UTR REG + ESP Practice 10:30am-3pm www.brookbankshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 16th April 2020, 12:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 17th April 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 18th April 2020, 11:00 - 16:30
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020, 12:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 24th April 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 25th April 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    200 DTL REG ENGLAND SELECTION SHOOT (200-TARGET 2-DAY EVENT, 100 TARGETS EACH DAY, SHOOT BOTH DAYS) DAY 1 OF 2
  • Sunday 26th April 2020, 10:30 - 17:00
    200 DTL REG ENGLAND SELECTION SHOOT (200-TARGET 2-DAY EVENT, 100 TARGETS EACH DAY, SHOOT BOTH DAYS) DAY 2 OF 2
  • Thursday 30th April 2020, 12:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)