County

Fixtures in Somerset

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 27th June 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 28th June 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 29th June 2019, 10:00 - 17:00
    200 ABT REG English Open SS (200 target event,100/day; shoot both days) Day 1 of 2
  • Sunday 30th June 2019, 10:00 - 17:00
    200 ABT REG English Open SS (200 target event,100/day; shoot both days) Day 2 of 2
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 4th July 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 5th July 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 6th July 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG + ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR 10:30am-5pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 7th July 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 ESK REG, 100 UTR REG (Dor, Glos, Somt & Wilts CC)+ ESP Practise 10:30am-3pm (Check www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 7th July 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    100 ESP REG & 100 Sporting practice
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Thursday 11th July 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Friday 12th July 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 13th July 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 14th July 2019, 10:30 - 11:30
    100 DTL REG, 100 OTR REG (S/W Champs) + ESP Practise 10:30am-3pm (Check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice
  • Saturday 20th July 2019, 11:00 - 17:00
    ESP/ESK/DTL/ABT/UTR/OTR (Please check Calendar on www.brookbankshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 21st July 2019, 10:30 - 13:30
    Sporting Practice & 50 ESP Open
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Sporting Practice