Club

Southdown Gun Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP HEL DR SB STR
Address: Muntham Farm
  Northend,
Town: Findon
City: Worthing
County: West Sussex
Postcode: BN14 0RQ
Club Phone: 01903 877555
Club Mobile: 07557 815624
Club Fax: 08456 121322
Secretary: Helen Drury
Secretary Email: info@southdowngunclub.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, HEL, DR, SB, STR

 Southdown Gun Club Ltd

Fixtures at Southdown Gun Club Ltd

  • Wednesday 20th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 21st March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 22nd March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 23rd March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 24th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS (NO SKEET)
  • Wednesday 27th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 28th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 29th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 30th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 31st March 2019, 09:30 - 14:30
    100 REG ESP & South-East Sporting Championship; 100 REG STR + Pool Shoot
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 4th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 5th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, LESSONS, Guild Care Open Shoot
  • Saturday 6th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 7th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, LESSONS + Countryman Club Open Shoot
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 11th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 12th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 13th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 14th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 18th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 19th April 2019, 08:45 - 12:30
    100 FSP REG. FITASC + Open Practice (no skeet)