Club

Southdown Gun Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP HEL DR SB STR
Address: Muntham Farm
  Northend,
Town: Findon
City: Worthing
County: West Sussex
Postcode: BN14 0RQ
Club Phone: 01903 877555
Club Mobile: 07557 815624
Club Fax: 08456 121322
Secretary: Helen Drury
Secretary Email: info@southdowngunclub.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, HEL, DR, SB, STR

 Southdown Gun Club Ltd

Fixtures at Southdown Gun Club Ltd

  • Sunday 21st October 2018, 08:45 - 13:15
    100 FSP REG & SE Region Inter-Counties Champs (day 3/3) + Sporting practice (no skeet)
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 25th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 26th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 27th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    CPSA Clubman Classic Final + OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 28th October 2018, 09:10 - 14:30
    100 ESP REG; 100 STR REG + British Legion Charity Pool Shoot
  • Wednesday 31st October 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 1st November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 2nd November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 3rd November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 4th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Wednesday 7th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 8th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 9th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 10th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 11th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Wednesday 14th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 15th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 16th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 17th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 18th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 FSP REG + Sporting practice (no skeet)
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS