Club

Fixtures at Southdown Gun Club Ltd

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 21st February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 22nd February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 24th February 2019, 09:10 - 14:30
    100 REG ESP; 100 REG STR + Pool Shoot
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 28th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, ABT, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 1st March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 7th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 8th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 08:45 - 12:30
    100 FSP REG (day1/2) + Sporting practice (no skeet)
  • Sunday 10th March 2019, 08:45 - 12:30
    100 FSP REG (day2/2) + Sporting practice (no skeet)
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Thursday 14th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Friday 15th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    OPEN PRACTICE - ESP, ESK, CSP, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 16th March 2019, 09:30 - 14:30
    100 ESP REG Day 1 of 2 Shoot either day, 100 STR REG England Team Selection Shoot & 100 STR REG
  • Sunday 17th March 2019, 09:30 - 14:30
    100 ESP REG 1st England Team Selection Shoot. Day 2 of 2 Shoot either day, 100 STR REG