Club

Fixtures at Lea Marston Shooting Club Ltd

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Saturday 25th May 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 26th May 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Monday 27th May 2019, 09:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Tuesday 28th May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019, 14:30 - 20:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 30th May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Friday 31st May 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practise, Disabled Friendly, Café on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Saturday 1st June 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019, 14:30 - 20:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 6th June 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Friday 7th June 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Saturday 8th June 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 9th June 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019, 14:30 - 20:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 13th June 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Friday 14th June 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Saturday 15th June 2019, 10:30 - 15:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Sunday 16th June 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Wednesday 19th June 2019, 14:30 - 20:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Thursday 20th June 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42
  • Friday 21st June 2019, 10:30 - 17:30
    ESP, ESK, DTL, ABT & STR Practice, Disabled Friendly, Cafe on site, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile from J9 of M42