Club

Fixtures at Lea Marston Shooting Club Ltd

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Sunday 27th May 2018, 09:30 - 13:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Monday 28th May 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,Skeet,DTL,ABT, Sport Trap Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Tuesday 29th May 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,Skeet,DTL,ABT, Sport Trap Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Wednesday 30th May 2018, 16:30 - 20:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Thursday 31st May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Friday 1st June 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Saturday 2nd June 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Sunday 3rd June 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Monday 4th June 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,Skeet,DTL,ABT, Sport Trap Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Tuesday 5th June 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,Skeet,DTL,ABT, Sport Trap Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Wednesday 6th June 2018, 14:00 - 20:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Thursday 7th June 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Friday 8th June 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Sunday 10th June 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Monday 11th June 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,Skeet,DTL,ABT, Sport Trap Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Tuesday 12th June 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,Skeet,DTL,ABT, Sport Trap Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Wednesday 13th June 2018, 14:00 - 20:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Thursday 14th June 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Friday 15th June 2018, 10:30 - 17:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:30 - 15:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Sunday 17th June 2018, 09:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open
  • Monday 18th June 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,Skeet,DTL,ABT, Sport Trap Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Tuesday 19th June 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    By Appointment,Skeet,DTL,ABT, Sport Trap Practice & Tuition, 50 Bird check availability, 1 mile M42 J9
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018, 14:00 - 20:30
    50 Bird, Skeet, DTL, ABT, Sport Trap Practice, Tuition by Appointment, 1 mile M42 J9, Caf‚ & Bar open