County

Fixtures in Oxfordshire

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Sunday 17th February 2019, 10:00 - 13:00
    50 ESP,OSK, Practice shoot, Last card sold 11:30. Food
  • Sunday 17th February 2019, 10:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird Sporting
  • Tuesday 19th February 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 21st February 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 22nd February 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Sunday 24th February 2019, 10:00 - 13:00
    50 ESP,ABT, Practice shoot, Last card sold 11:30. Food
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    25 STR REG 50 ESP REG Last entry 14:00 to finish by 16:00 ESP Practice. Fibre wad only, Catering 09:00-14:00
  • Thursday 28th February 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 1st March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019, 10:00 - 13:00
    50 ESP,ESK, Practice shoot, Last card sold 11:30. Food
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019, 10:30 - 14:00
    50 Bird Sporting
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 7th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 8th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Sunday 10th March 2019, 10:00 - 13:00
    50 ESP,ESK, Practice shoot, Last card sold 11:30. Food
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Thursday 14th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice - Pay & Play. Tuition by Appt. Email: info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk
  • Friday 15th March 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    ESP Practice-Pay&Play.Tuition by Appt.Catering 9am -2pm Email:info@theoxfordshireshootingschool.co.uk