County

Fixtures in Suffolk

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Friday 22nd February 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 22nd February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 14:00 - 16:30
    Sporting and pool shoot
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 10:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Sunday 24th February 2019, 08:30 - 15:30
    100 ESP REG Entries 8.30am till 2pm. Practice ESP, ESK.ABT,DTL,AR
  • Sunday 24th February 2019, 09:30 - 12:30
    100 SUPER SPORTING SQUADDED & PRACTICE CLAYS AS NORMAL
  • Sunday 24th February 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG
  • Monday 25th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Thursday 28th February 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Thursday 28th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Friday 1st March 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 1st March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 10:00 - 17:00
    100 CSP REG SQUADDED & PRACTICE CLAYS AS NORMAL
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK Reg. Cambridgeshire Championship Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE CLAYS ESP, CSP, STR, ABT, DTL, & ESK
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 7th March 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 8th March 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 14:00 - 16:30
    Sporting, skeet and B. Legion & V. Hall Cups