Club

Eriswell Lodge

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR HD SB SKD STR
Address: Brandon Road
  Eriswell
Town: Brandon
County: Suffolk
Postcode: IP27 9FB
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01638 534045
Club Website: www.eriswell-lodge.com
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Eriswell Lodge

Fixtures at Eriswell Lodge

  • Tuesday 7th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020, 09:00 - 20:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Thursday 9th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 10th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 11th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 12th July 2020, 09:00 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Monday 13th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020, 09:00 - 20:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Thursday 16th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 17th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 18th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 19th July 2020, 09:00 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Monday 20th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020, 09:00 - 20:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Thursday 23rd July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 24th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 25th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 26th July 2020, 09:00 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Monday 27th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020, 09:00 - 20:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Thursday 30th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 31st July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice