Club

Eriswell Lodge

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR HD SB SKD STR
Address: Brandon Road
  Eriswell
Town: Brandon
County: Suffolk
Postcode: IP27 9FB
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01638 534045
Club Website: www.eriswell-lodge.com
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Eriswell Lodge

Fixtures at Eriswell Lodge

  • Sunday 21st July 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, DTL, FSP Practise
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practise, Evening Skeet competition 5pm - 8.30pm
  • Thursday 25th July 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practise
  • Friday 26th July 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practise
  • Saturday 27th July 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practise
  • Sunday 28th July 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    Helice; ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practise
  • Wednesday 31st July 2019, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practise, Evening Skeet competition 5pm - 8.30pm
  • Thursday 1st August 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 2nd August 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 3rd August 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 4th August 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    100 Registered ESK Telephone Bookings 01638 534045, Practice ESP,STR,DTL,FSP
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 8th August 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 9th August 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 10th August 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 11th August 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    Norfolk and Essex FITASC County Championships Tel Bookings 01638 534045 Practice ESP, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R,
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 15th August 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 16th August 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 17th August 2019, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 18th August 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    Suffolk CSP Championship Telephone Bookings 01638534045 ESP,ESK,SKD,ABT,DTL,A/R Practice
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm