Club

Eriswell Lodge

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP DR HD SB SKD STR
Address: Brandon Road
  Eriswell
Town: Brandon
County: Suffolk
Postcode: IP27 9FB
Club Phone: 01638 534045
Club Website: www.eriswell-lodge.com
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, DR, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Eriswell Lodge

Fixtures at Eriswell Lodge

  • Thursday 13th December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 14th December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 15th December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 16th December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 20th December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 21st December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 23rd December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Thursday 27th December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 28th December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 29th December 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 30th December 2018, 09:00 - 15:30
    100 ESP REG - open entries 900am, last cards 200pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 3rd January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 4th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 5th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 6th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Wednesday 9th January 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 10th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 11th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 12th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 13th January 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice