Club

Eriswell Lodge

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR HD SB SKD STR
Address: Brandon Road
  Eriswell
Town: Brandon
County: Suffolk
Postcode: IP27 9FB
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01638 534045
Club Website: www.eriswell-lodge.com
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Eriswell Lodge

Fixtures at Eriswell Lodge

  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet Competition and Sportrap Competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Friday 24th January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 25th January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 26th January 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG Entries 9am till 2pm Practice ESK, STR,FSP,DTL,ABT,LIMITED ESP.
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition and Down the lIne Competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 30th January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Friday 31st January 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 1st February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 2nd February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP.
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet Competition and Sportrap Competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 6th February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Friday 7th February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 8th February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 9th February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition and Down the lIne Competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 13th February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Friday 14th February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 15th February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice Valentines Day special please see website for details
  • Sunday 16th February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet Competition and Sportrap Competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 20th February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Friday 21st February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 23rd February 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG Entries 9am till 2pm. Practice ESK, STR,FSP,DTL,ABT,LIMITED ESP.