Club

Eriswell Lodge

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR HD SB SKD STR
Address: Brandon Road
  Eriswell
Town: Brandon
County: Suffolk
Postcode: IP27 9FB
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01638 534045
Club Website: www.eriswell-lodge.com
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Eriswell Lodge

Fixtures at Eriswell Lodge

  • Saturday 4th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 5th April 2020, 10:00 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Wednesday 8th April 2020, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 9th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Friday 10th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 11th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 12th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:30
    100 AR REG Suffolk All Round Championship 100 Registered Bookings Tel :- 01638 534045 ESP, STR, ESK, SKD , FSP Practice
  • Monday 13th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 16th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Friday 17th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 18th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 19th April 2020, 10:00 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Friday 24th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 25th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 26th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:30
    100 STR REG Cambridgeshire Sportrap Championship Bookings Tel:- 01638 534045. Practice ESP, SKT, SKD, DTL, ABT, A/R
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 30th April 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Friday 1st May 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 3rd May 2020, 10:00 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR,DTL,FSP,ESK,DTL,ABT,SKD,A/R.
  • Monday 4th May 2020, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice