Club

Eriswell Lodge

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR HD SB SKD STR
Address: Brandon Road
  Eriswell
Town: Brandon
County: Suffolk
Postcode: IP27 9FB
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01638 534045
Club Website: www.eriswell-lodge.com
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Eriswell Lodge

Fixtures at Eriswell Lodge

  • Sunday 17th November 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 DTL REG Telephone bookings 01638 534045 ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 21st November 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Phone for details and Booking 01638 534045 ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 22nd November 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 24th November 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 28th November 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Phone for details and Booking 01638 534045 ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 29th November 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 30th November 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice Eriswell Lodge Ladies Day Bookings call 01638 534045 + Christmas Dinner
  • Sunday 1st December 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings 01638 534045, Practice ESP,STR,DTL,FSP
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 5th December 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG Phone for details and Booking 01638 534045 ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Friday 6th December 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 7th December 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 8th December 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 12th December 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice Senior Shooters Christmas 50 clays 2 course dinner £25 tel bookings
  • Friday 13th December 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    Chapmans Supreme 150 All Round Non Registered Entries Tel 01638 534045. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 14th December 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    Chapmans Supreme 150 All Round Non Registered Entries Tel 01638 534045. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 15th December 2019, 09:30 - 15:30
    Chapmans Supreme 150 All Round Non Registered Entries Tel 01638 534045. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019, 09:30 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet competition 500pm to 830pm