Club

Fixtures at Eriswell Lodge

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 24th August 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 25th August 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 26th August 2018, 09:00 - 15:30
    PREMIER LEAGUE 10TH LEG: ENTRIES 09.00 TO 14:00 £250 HG. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Monday 27th August 2018, 10:00 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 29th August 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 30th August 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 31st August 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 1st September 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 2nd September 2018, 10:00 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 6th September 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 7th September 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 8th September 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 9th September 2018, 09:00 - 15:30
    100 ESP REG - open entries 900am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 12th September 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 13th September 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 14th September 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 15th September 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 16th September 2018, 10:00 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 20th September 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 21st September 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice