Club

Fixtures at Eriswell Lodge

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    50 REG ABT Suffolk Champs, phone entries 4-630pm £15 B/O plus levy. ESP, STR, Practice, Evening ESK & STR comp 5-830pm
  • Thursday 21st June 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 22nd June 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 23rd June 2018, 09:30 - 17:30
    100 FSP REG Suffolk Championship - Telephone Bookings Only. Practice ESP, ESK.SKD,DTL,ABT,AR
  • Sunday 24th June 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 FSP REG Suffolk Championship - Telephone Bookings Only. Practice ESP, ESK.SKD,DTL,ABT,AR
  • Wednesday 27th June 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 28th June 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 29th June 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 30th June 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 1st July 2018, 10:00 - 15:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 4th July 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 5th July 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 6th July 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 7th July 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 8th July 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 12th July 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 13th July 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 14th July 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 15th July 2018, 09:30 - 15:30
    100 ESP REG - open entries 900am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Wednesday 18th July 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP,STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice, Evening Skeet & Sportrap competition 500pm to 830pm
  • Thursday 19th July 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice
  • Friday 20th July 2018, 10:00 - 17:30
    ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, FSP Practice