Club

Eriswell Lodge

  • Sunday 20th May 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 6th May 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 22nd April 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 8th April 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 1st April 2018 , 09:30
    Registered
    100 ESK REG Cambridgeshire County Championship - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Sunday 25th March 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 11th March 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 4th March 2018 , 09:30
    Registered
    100 ESK Registered - Telephone Bookings Only. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Sunday 25th February 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 2pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 11th February 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 2pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 4th February 2018
    Registered
    100 ESK REG Telephone Bookings Only. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Sunday 28th January 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 2pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 14th January 2018 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 2pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 7th January 2018 , 09:30
    Registered
    100 ESK Reg - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Saturday 30th December 2017 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 2pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 10th December 2017 , 09:30
    Registered
    100 ESK Reg - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Sunday 3rd December 2017 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 2pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Sunday 26th November 2017 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 900am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice
  • Saturday 18th November 2017 , 09:30
    Registered
    100 FSP REG Essex Champs - Entries to John Dyson 07867892504. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, AR, Practice
  • Sunday 12th November 2017 , 09:30
    Registered
    100 ESK REG - Telephone Bookings Only - 01638 534045. Practice ESP, STR.
  • Sunday 5th November 2017 , 09:00
    Registered
    100 Reg ESP - open entries 930am, last cards 230pm £35.00 B/O. ESP, STR, ESK, SKD, ABT, DTL, A/R, FSP Practice