Club

Steve Smith Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR DT
Address: Horton Grange Road
  2 Miles From Newcastle Airport
City: Dinnington
Postcode: NE13 7AB
Club Phone: 01661 822444
Club Website: www.stevesmiths.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, DT

 Steve Smith Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Steve Smith Shooting Ground

  • Saturday 23rd March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 24th March 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 27th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 29th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 30th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 31st March 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 5th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 6th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 7th April 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 12th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 13th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 14th April 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 16th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 19th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 20th April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 21st April 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment