Club

Steve Smith Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR DT
Address: Horton Grange Road
  2 Miles From Newcastle Airport
City: Dinnington
Postcode: NE13 7AB
Club Phone: 01661 822444
Club Website: www.stevesmiths.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, DT

 Steve Smith Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Steve Smith Shooting Ground

  • Tuesday 18th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 21st December 2018, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 23rd December 2018, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 25th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 28th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 29th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 30th December 2018, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 4th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 5th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 6th January 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 9th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 11th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 12th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 13th January 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 15th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 16th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment