Club

Fixtures at Steve Smith Shooting Ground

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Friday 22nd February 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 24th February 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OTR, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 1st March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 8th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 10th March 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Friday 15th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Saturday 16th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Sunday 17th March 2019, 10:00 - 15:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Tuesday 19th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:30
    PRACTICE ESK, DTL, ABT, OT, STR, ESP, High Tower, Grouse Butt, Gun Shop, Café, Lessons and Corporate by appointment