Club

Orston Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OSK DT FSP CSP HD SB SKD STR
Address: C/O Prescott Sporting Ltd
  Bottesford Lane
City: Orston
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG13 9NX
Club Phone: 01949 851181
Club Mobile: 07921 951477
Club Fax: 01949 843555
Club Email: emily@orston.com
Club Website: www.orston.com
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OSK, DT, FSP, CSP, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Orston Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Orston Shooting Ground

  • Wednesday 17th October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 18th October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 19th October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 20th October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 21st October 2018, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG + 25 Pool + DTL + ESK Open Comp & ABT, Driven practice, Shop & Café
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 25th October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    100 ESP REG (tel entries), DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 26th October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 27th October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    100 DTL REG (tel entries), ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 28th October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Wednesday 31st October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 1st November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 2nd November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 3rd November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 4th November 2018, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG + 25 Pool + DTL + ESK Open Comp & ABT, Driven practice, Shop & Café
  • Wednesday 7th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 8th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 9th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 10th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 11th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    100 STR REG (tel entries) + 25 Pool + DTL + ESK Open Comp, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Wednesday 14th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 15th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 16th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 17th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café