Club

Orston Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OSK DT FSP CSP HD SB SKD STR
Address: C/O Prescott Sporting Ltd
  Bottesford Lane
City: Orston
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG13 9NX
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01949 851181
Club Mobile: 07921 951477
Club Fax: 01949 843555
Club Email: emily@orston.com
Club Website: www.orston.com
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OSK, DT, FSP, CSP, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Orston Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Orston Shooting Ground

  • Wednesday 18th September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Thursday 19th September 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP Reg (tel entries), Cash in classes, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven & ESP Practice
  • Friday 20th September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Saturday 21st September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 SKD REG (Notts County) + 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool. ESP & Driven Practice, Shop & Cafe
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Thursday 26th September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 27th September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Saturday 28th September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Sunday 29th September 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    120 ESP Reg £100 HG x 2 + Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 4th October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Saturday 5th October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 6th October 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £100 HG x 2 + Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 10th October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 11th October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 12th October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Sunday 13th October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 STR REG East Midlands £100 HG, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool. ESP & Driven Practice, Shop & Cafe
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Thursday 17th October 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe