Club

Orston Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OSK DT FSP CSP HD SB SKD STR
Address: C/O Prescott Sporting Ltd
  Bottesford Lane
City: Orston
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG13 9NX
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01949 851181
Club Mobile: 07921 951477
Club Fax: 01949 843555
Club Email: emily@orston.com
Club Website: www.orston.com
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OSK, DT, FSP, CSP, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Orston Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Orston Shooting Ground

  • Saturday 4th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 5th April 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £100 HG x 2 + Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool
  • Wednesday 8th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 9th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 10th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 11th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Sunday 12th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 STR REG inc Notts County Shoot £100 HG, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool. ESP & Driven Practice, Shop & Cafe
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Thursday 16th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 17th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Saturday 18th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 ESP REG squadded inc Lincs Championship ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Sunday 19th April 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG inc Lincs County Championships 100 ESP REG £100 HG x 2 + Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 24th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Saturday 25th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESK, DTL, ABT PRACTICE. NO ESP PRACTICE. BRITISH SCHOOLS AND YOUNG SHOTS CHAMPIONSHIPS
  • Sunday 26th April 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £100 HG x 2 + Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Thursday 30th April 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 1st May 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 3rd May 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £100 HG x 2 + Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool