Club

Orston Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OSK DT FSP CSP HD SB SKD STR
Address: C/O Prescott Sporting Ltd
  Bottesford Lane
City: Orston
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG13 9NX
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01949 851181
Club Mobile: 07921 951477
Club Fax: 01949 843555
Club Email: emily@orston.com
Club Website: www.orston.com
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OSK, DT, FSP, CSP, HD, SB, SKD, STR

 Orston Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Orston Shooting Ground

  • Saturday 18th January 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Sunday 19th January 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £100 HG x 2 + Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 24th January 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Saturday 25th January 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Sunday 26th January 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £100 HG x 2 + Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Thursday 30th January 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 31st January 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Saturday 1st February 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Sunday 2nd February 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 STR REG £100 HG, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool. ESP & Driven Practice, Shop & Cafe
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 6th February 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Friday 7th February 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 8th February 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, STR, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Cafe
  • Sunday 9th February 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG (incl. North Division *PREMIER LEAGUE*) £100 HG x 2 + Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool