Club

Fixtures at Orston Shooting Ground

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    100 ESP REG (tel entries), DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 23rd November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 24th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    100 DTL REG (tel entries), ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 25th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    50 Bird ESP Club Comp + 25 Pool + DTL + ESK Open Comp, ABT, Driven, ESP Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 29th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 30th November 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 1st December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 2nd December 2018, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG + 25 Pool + DTL + ESK Open Comp & ABT, Driven practice, Shop & Café
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 6th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 7th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 8th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 9th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    100 STR REG (tel entries) + 25 Pool + DTL + ESK Open Comp, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 13th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 14th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 15th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Sunday 16th December 2018, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG + 25 Pool + DTL + ESK Open Comp & ABT, Driven practice, Shop & Café
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Thursday 20th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    100 ESP REG (tel entries), DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Friday 21st December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    100 DTL REG (tel entries), ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Shop & Café