Club

Garlands Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP OTR DT FSP
Address: Raddle Farm
  Edingale
City: Tamworth
County: Staffordshire
Postcode: B79 9JR
Club Phone: 01827 383300
Club Mobile: 07971 475916
Club Fax: 01827 383360
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, OTR, DT, FSP

 Garlands Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Garlands Shooting Ground

  • Wednesday 18th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Thursday 19th July 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT09.00 - 16.00 OPEN PRACTICE 17:00 - 20:30 FLOODLIT IN WINTER
  • Friday 20th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Saturday 21st July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    40 ESP OPEN - 10:00-12:30 - £11.00 ENTRY + 1:00 - 4:00 PM OPEN PRACTICE TUITION BY APPT. ALL DAY
  • Sunday 22nd July 2018, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG - GAME FAIR KNOCKOUT QUALIFIER - HIGH GUN £150 - 1st IN CLASS PRIZE £100 - STEVE LOVATT 07467 226926
  • Monday 23rd July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Thursday 26th July 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT 09.00 - 16.00 OPEN PRACTICE 17:00 - 20:30 FLOODLIT IN WINTER
  • Friday 27th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    40 ESP OPEN - 10:00-12:30 - £11.00 ENTRY + 1:00 - 4:00 PM OPEN PRACTICE TUITION BY APPT. ALL DAY
  • Monday 30th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Tuesday 31st July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR,UTR,ESP,DTL&ESK - PRACTICE &TUITION BY APPT
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    OTR,UTR,ESP,DTL&ESK - PRACTICE &TUITION BY APPT09.00-16.00 OPEN PRACTICE 17:00-20:30 FLOODLIT IN WINTER
  • Friday 3rd August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR,UTR,ESP,DTL&ESK - PRACTICE &TUITION BY APPT
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    40 ESP OPEN-10:00-12:30 - £11.00 ENTRY + 1:00-4:00 PM OPEN PRACTICE TUITION BY APPT. ALL DAY
  • Sunday 5th August 2018, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG - £150 HG - £100 1st in class down to 4th place over 150 entries 25 STR Set up by Steve Lovatt 07467 226926
  • Monday 6th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR,UTR,ESP,DTL&ESK - PRACTICE &TUITION BY APPT
  • Tuesday 7th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR,UTR,ESP,DTL&ESK - PRACTICE &TUITION BY APPT
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR,UTR,ESP,DTL&ESK - PRACTICE &TUITION BY APPT
  • Thursday 9th August 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    OTR,UTR,ESP,DTL&ESK - PRACTICE &TUITION BY APPT09.00-16.00 OPEN PRACTICE 17:00-20:30 FLOODLIT IN WINTER
  • Friday 10th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR,UTR,ESP,DTL&ESK - PRACTICE &TUITION BY APPT
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    40 ESP OPEN-10:00-12:30 - £11.00 ENTRY + 1:00-4:00 PM OPEN PRACTICE TUITION BY APPT. ALL DAY
  • Monday 13th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR,UTR,ESP,DTL&ESK - PRACTICE &TUITION BY APPT