Club

Fixtures at Garlands Shooting Ground

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Thursday 13th December 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT 09.00-16.00 OPEN PRACTICE 17:00-20:30 FLOODLIT IN WINTER
  • Friday 14th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Saturday 15th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    40 ESP OPEN 10:00-12:30 £11.00 ENTRY, 1:00-4:00 PM OPEN PRACTICE TUITION BY APPT ALL DAY
  • Sunday 16th December 2018, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £150 HG, Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool Shoot
  • Monday 17th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Tuesday 18th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Thursday 20th December 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT 09.00-16.00 OPEN PRACTICE 17:00-20:30 FLOODLIT IN WINTER
  • Friday 21st December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    40 ESP OPEN 10:00-12:30 £11.00 ENTRY, 1:00-4:00 PM OPEN PRACTICE TUITION BY APPT ALL DAY
  • Monday 24th December 2018, 09:00 - 13:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Thursday 27th December 2018, 09:00 - 20:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT 09.00-16.00 OPEN PRACTICE 17:00-20:30 FLOODLIT IN WINTER
  • Friday 28th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Saturday 29th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    40 ESP OPEN 10:00-12:30 £11.00 ENTRY, 1:00-4:00 PM OPEN PRACTICE TUITION BY APPT ALL DAY
  • Sunday 30th December 2018, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £150 HG, Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool Shoot
  • Monday 31st December 2018, 09:00 - 13:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL& ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Thursday 3rd January 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT 09.00-16.00 OPEN PRACTICE 17:00-20:30 FLOODLIT IN WINTER
  • Friday 4th January 2019, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Saturday 5th January 2019, 09:00 - 16:00
    40 ESP OPEN-10:00-12:30 - £11.00 ENTRY + 1:00-4:00 PM OPEN PRACTICE TUITION BY APPT. ALL DAY
  • Sunday 6th January 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG £150 HG, Cash in Classes, 25 STR Pool Shoot
  • Monday 7th January 2019, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT
  • Wednesday 9th January 2019, 09:00 - 16:00
    OTR, UTR, ESP, DTL & ESK - PRACTICE & TUITION BY APPT