Club

Sporting Targets Ltd

DTL ESK ESP FSP DR SB STR
Address: Knotting Lane
  Sharnbrook Road
City: Riseley
County: Bedfordshire
Postcode: MK44 1BZ
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01234 708893
Club Fax: 01234 708893
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, FSP, DR, SB, STR

 Sporting Targets Ltd

Fixtures at Sporting Targets Ltd

  • Friday 10th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Saturday 11th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Sunday 12th July 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Monday 13th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020, 09:00 - 20:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Thursday 16th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Friday 17th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Saturday 18th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Sunday 19th July 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG PRE-BOOKING ONLY 01234 708893. Limited practice
  • Monday 20th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020, 09:00 - 20:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Thursday 23rd July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Friday 24th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Saturday 25th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Sunday 26th July 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Monday 27th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020, 09:00 - 20:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Thursday 30th July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Friday 31st July 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED 01234 708893
  • Saturday 1st August 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING AND 50 TARGET RE-ENTRY. PRE-BOOKING ONLY 01234 708893
  • Sunday 2nd August 2020, 09:00 - 14:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING AND 50 TARGET RE-ENTRY. PRE-BOOKING ONLY 01234 708893
  • Monday 3rd August 2020, 09:00 - 18:00
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING AND 50 TARGET RE-ENTRY. PRE-BOOKING ONLY 01234 708893