Club

Sporting Targets Ltd

DTL ESK ESP FSP DR SB STR SSP
Address
Knotting Lane
Sharnbrook Road
Riseley
Bedfordshire
MK44 1BX
GB
what3words
///disprove.functions.reserved
Club Phone
01234 708893
Club Fax
01234 708893
Club Email
reception@sportingtargets.co.uk
Club Website
www.sportingtargets.co.uk
Category
Premier Plus
Disciplines
DTL, ESK, ESP, FSP, DR, SB, STR, SSP
  • Nearby
  • Postcode
  • County
  • Region
  • Name

 Sporting Targets Ltd

Fixtures at Sporting Targets Ltd

  • 18.60mi
    Saturday 1st June 2024 09:00 - Wednesday 31st July 2024 17:00
    50 ESP High Tower Challenge Summer High Tower Challenge 2024 - Re Entry Competition -
  • 18.60mi
    Saturday 20th July 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Sunday 21st July 2024 09:00 - 14:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Monday 22nd July 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Tuesday 23rd July 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Wednesday 24th July 2024 09:00 - 20:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Wednesday 24th July 2024 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Thames Valley Police Shoot Thames Valley Police Shoot
  • 18.60mi
    Thursday 25th July 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Friday 26th July 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Saturday 27th July 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Sunday 28th July 2024 09:00 - 14:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Monday 29th July 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Tuesday 30th July 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Wednesday 31st July 2024 09:00 - 20:00
    Open
    SUMMER HIGH TOWER CHALLENGE OPEN SPORTING. ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Thursday 1st August 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Friday 2nd August 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Saturday 3rd August 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Sunday 4th August 2024 09:00 - 14:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Monday 5th August 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Tuesday 6th August 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Wednesday 7th August 2024 09:00 - 20:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Thursday 8th August 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Friday 9th August 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Saturday 10th August 2024 09:00 - 18:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE
  • 18.60mi
    Sunday 11th August 2024 09:00 - 14:00
    Open
    ESP, ESK, STR, DTL & FSP PRACTICE