Club

Oxford Gun Co.

ESP
Address: Jericho Farm
  Oxford Road, Oakley
City: Aylesbury
County: Buckinghamshire
Postcode: HP18 9RG
Club Phone: 01844 238308
Category: Premier
Disciplines: ESP

 Oxford Gun Co.

Fixtures at Oxford Gun Co.

  • Friday 3rd May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Saturday 4th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Monday 6th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Tuesday 7th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Thursday 9th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Friday 10th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Saturday 11th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Monday 13th May 2019, 09:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Tuesday 14th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Thursday 16th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Friday 17th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Saturday 18th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Sunday 19th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Monday 20th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Tuesday 21st May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    PRACTICE- PAY & PLAY. LESSONS BY APPOINTMENT