Club

Nottingham Sporting Clays

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR DR HD SB SKD
Address: The Pavilion
  Far Baulker Farm
Town: Old Rufford Road
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG25 0RQ
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01623 883798
Club Mobile: 07967 737965
Club Website: www.ndgc.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, DR, HD, SB, SKD

 Nottingham Sporting Clays

Fixtures at Nottingham Sporting Clays

  • Wednesday 8th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 9th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 11th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 12th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 16th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 18th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 19th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 23rd July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 25th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 26th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 30th July 2020, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)