Club

Nottingham Sporting Clays

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR DR HD SB SKD
Address: The Pavilion
  Far Baulker Farm
Town: Old Rufford Road
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG25 0RQ
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01623 883798
Club Mobile: 07967 737965
Club Website: www.ndgc.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, DR, HD, SB, SKD

 Nottingham Sporting Clays

Fixtures at Nottingham Sporting Clays

  • Wednesday 20th November 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 21st November 2019, 10:00
    NSSA 10am-1pm. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG; 100 ESK REG Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10AM-4PM. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 24th November 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    50 ESP REG (7th Autumn Series), 100 DTL REG; 100 ESK REG Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 9-4. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 28th November 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 30th November 2019, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG; 100 ESK REG Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10AM-4PM. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 1st December 2019, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG; 100 ESK REG Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 9AM-4PM. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 5th December 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 7th December 2019, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG; 100 ESK REG Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10AM-4PM. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 8th December 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    50 ESP REG 1st Winter Series. NSSA. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 9-4. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 12th December 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 14th December 2019, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG; 100 ESK REG Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10AM-4PM. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 15th December 2019, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG; 100 ESK REG Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 9AM-4PM. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 19th December 2019, 10:00
    NSSA 10am-1pm. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.