Club

Nottingham Sporting Clays

DTL ESK ESP DR SB SKD
Address: The Pavilion
  Far Baulker Farm
Town: Old Rufford Road
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG25 0RQ
Club Phone: 01623 883798
Club Mobile: 07967 737965
Club Website: www.ndgc.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, DR, SB, SKD

 Nottingham Sporting Clays

Fixtures at Nottingham Sporting Clays

  • Saturday 22nd September 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 23rd September 2018, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 26th September 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 27th September 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 29th September 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 30th September 2018, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 4th October 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 6th October 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 7th October 2018, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 10th October 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 11th October 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 13th October 2018, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 14th October 2018, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 18th October 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 20th October 2018, 10:00 - 17:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 21st October 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    NSSA Any Gauge. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.