Club

Nottingham Sporting Clays

DTL ESK ESP DR SB SKD
Address: The Pavilion
  Far Baulker Farm
Town: Old Rufford Road
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG25 0RQ
Club Phone: 01623 883798
Club Mobile: 07967 737965
Club Website: www.ndgc.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, DR, SB, SKD

 Nottingham Sporting Clays

Fixtures at Nottingham Sporting Clays

  • Thursday 22nd November 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 24th November 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 25th November 2018, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 29th November 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 1st December 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 2nd December 2018, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 6th December 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 8th December 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 9th December 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    NSSA Any Gauge. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 13th December 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 15th December 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 16th December 2018, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 20th December 2018, 10:00
    NSSA Any Gauge 10am-1pm. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.