Club

Nottingham Sporting Clays

DTL ESK ESP DR SB SKD
Address: The Pavilion
  Far Baulker Farm
Town: Old Rufford Road
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG25 0RQ
Club Phone: 01623 883798
Club Mobile: 07967 737965
Club Website: www.ndgc.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, DR, SB, SKD

 Nottingham Sporting Clays

Fixtures at Nottingham Sporting Clays

  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 24th February 2019, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 28th February 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL & 100 ESK. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 17:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL & 100 ESK. 50 ESP Re-Ent 1st Spring. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 7th March 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL & 100 ESK. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 17:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 10th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    NSSA - Any Gauge until 13:00. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 14th March 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 16th March 2019, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL & 100 ESK. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 17:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 17th March 2019, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL & 100 ESK. 50 ESP Re-Ent 2nd Spring. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 21st March 2019, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. NSSA (Any Gauge) 10am-1pm. Food available all day.