Club

Nottingham Sporting Clays

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR DR HD SB SKD
Address: The Pavilion
  Far Baulker Farm
Town: Old Rufford Road
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG25 0RQ
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01623 883798
Club Mobile: 07967 737965
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, DR, HD, SB, SKD

 Nottingham Sporting Clays

Fixtures at Nottingham Sporting Clays

  • Wednesday 16th June 2021 10:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 17th June 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 19th June 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 20th June 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 23rd June 2021 10:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 24th June 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 26th June 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 27th June 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 30th June 2021 10:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 1st July 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 3rd July 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 4th July 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Wednesday 7th July 2021 10:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 8th July 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Saturday 10th July 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Sunday 11th July 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    NSSA any gauge,ESK,FSP,ESP,DTL,food available all day .pre-booking only via website(www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 14th July 2021 10:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)
  • Thursday 15th July 2021 10:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Practice ESP, FSP, ESK & DTL. Food available all day. Pre-booking only via website (www.nottsclayshooting.co.uk)