Club

Nottingham Sporting Clays

DTL ESK ESP DR SB SKD
Address: The Pavilion
  Far Baulker Farm
Town: Old Rufford Road
County: Nottinghamshire
Postcode: NG25 0RQ
Club Phone: 01623 883798
Club Mobile: 07967 737965
Club Website: www.ndgc.co.uk
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, DR, SB, SKD

 Nottingham Sporting Clays

Fixtures at Nottingham Sporting Clays

  • Wednesday 18th July 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 19th July 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. NSSA Any Gauge from 10am-1pm. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 21st July 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG& 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 22nd July 2018, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 26th July 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 29th July 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 5th August 2018, 09:00 - 12:30
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. 50 ESP Re-Entry (5th Summer). Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food all day.
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 9th August 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Sunday 12th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    NSSA - Any Gauge. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 9:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Thursday 16th August 2018, 10:00
    Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL. Food available all day.
  • Saturday 18th August 2018, 12:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG & 100 ESK REG. DTL/ESK on 1 layout. Practice ESP, FSP, STR, ESK & DTL 10:00 - 16:00. Food available all day.