Club

Griffin-Lloyd Shooting Ground

DTL ESP ABT OTR DT
Address: Griffin Lloyd
  Llangunllo
City: Knighton
County: Powys
Postcode: LD7 1SL
Club Phone: 01547 550634
Club Mobile: 07967 257280
Club Fax: 01547 550634
Club Website: www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESP, ABT, OTR, DT

 Griffin-Lloyd Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Griffin-Lloyd Shooting Ground

  • Saturday 21st July 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
  • Sunday 22nd July 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
  • Sunday 29th July 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
  • Sunday 5th August 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
  • Sunday 12th August 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
  • Saturday 18th August 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
  • Sunday 19th August 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk