Club

Griffin-Lloyd Shooting Ground

DTL ESP ABT OTR DT
Address: Griffin Lloyd
  Llangunllo
City: Knighton
County: Powys
Postcode: LD7 1SL
Club Phone: 01547 550634
Club Mobile: 07967 257280
Club Fax: 01547 550634
Club Website: www.griffinlloyd.co.uk
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESP, ABT, OTR, DT

 Griffin-Lloyd Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Griffin-Lloyd Shooting Ground

  • Saturday 19th January 2019, 09:30 - 16:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk/ 01547 550 634
  • Sunday 20th January 2019, 09:30 - 11:00
    100 OTR REG
  • Saturday 26th January 2019, 09:30 - 16:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk/ 01547 550 634
  • Sunday 27th January 2019, 09:30 - 16:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk/ 01547 550 634
  • Saturday 2nd February 2019, 09:30 - 16:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk/ 01547 550 634
  • Sunday 3rd February 2019, 09:30 - 11:00
    100 OTR REG
  • Saturday 9th February 2019, 09:30 - 16:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk/ 01547 550 634
  • Sunday 10th February 2019, 09:30 - 16:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk/ 01547 550 634
  • Saturday 16th February 2019, 09:30 - 16:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk/ 01547 550 634
  • Sunday 17th February 2019, 09:30 - 16:00
    OTR (appt only), 23 ESP Stands (Drive/Walk), Grouse Butt & High Tower. www.griffinlloyd.co.uk/ 01547 550 634