Club

E.J.Churchill Group Ltd

DTL ESK ESP OSK FSP CSP DR SB STR
Address: Park Lane
  Lane End
City: High Wycombe
County: Buckinghamshire
Postcode: HP14 3NS
Club Phone: 01494 883227
Club Mobile: 07900 265158
Club Fax: 01494 883733
Club Website: www.ejchurchill.com
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, OSK, FSP, CSP, DR, SB, STR

 E.J.Churchill Group Ltd

Fixtures at E.J.Churchill Group Ltd

  • Tuesday 22nd January 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 24th January 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 25th January 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 26th January 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Sunday 27th January 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 28th January 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Tuesday 29th January 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 30th January 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 FSP REG CPSA. Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 1st February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 2nd February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 4th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 5th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 6th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 7th February 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG CPSA. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 8th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 9th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 11th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 12th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 13th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 14th February 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 STR REG CPSA. Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 15th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 16th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 18th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 19th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Young Guns. Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open