Club

E.J.Churchill Group Ltd

DTL ESK ESP OSK FSP CSP DR SB STR
Address: Park Lane
  Lane End
City: High Wycombe
County: Buckinghamshire
Postcode: HP14 3NS
Club Phone: 01494 883227
Club Mobile: 07900 265158
Club Fax: 01494 883733
Club Website: www.ejchurchill.com
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, OSK, FSP, CSP, DR, SB, STR

 E.J.Churchill Group Ltd

Fixtures at E.J.Churchill Group Ltd

  • Thursday 15th November 2018, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 STR REG CPSA. Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 16th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 17th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 19th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 20th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 23rd November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 24th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 26th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 27th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 29th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 30th November 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 1st December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 3rd December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 6th December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 7th December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 8th December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 10th December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 11th December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 13th December 2018, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG CPSA. Bar & Kitchen open