Club

E.J.Churchill Group Ltd

DTL ESK ESP OSK FSP CSP DR SB STR SSP
Address: Park Lane
  Lane End
City: High Wycombe
County: Buckinghamshire
Postcode: HP14 3NS
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01494 883227
Club Mobile: 07802 703773
Club Fax: 01494 883733
Club Website: www.ejchurchill.com
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, OSK, FSP, CSP, DR, SB, STR, SSP

 E.J.Churchill Group Ltd

Fixtures at E.J.Churchill Group Ltd

  • Monday 8th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book.
  • Tuesday 9th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Wednesday 10th August 2022 12:00 - 20:00
    100 CSP REG E.J. Churchill Summer Series Registered Compak Late night shooting until 8pm
  • Thursday 11th August 2022 09:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food. Late night Claymate.
  • Friday 12th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Saturday 13th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Sunday 14th August 2022
    Open
    CLOSED
  • Monday 15th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book.
  • Tuesday 16th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Wednesday 17th August 2022 09:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food. Late night Claymate.
  • Thursday 18th August 2022 09:00 - 20:00
    100 ESP REG CPSA BUCKS COUNTY Reg Sporting. SQUADDED. Please call to book. Late Night Claymate
  • Friday 19th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Saturday 20th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Sunday 21st August 2022
    Open
    CLOSED
  • Monday 22nd August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book.
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Wednesday 24th August 2022 09:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food. Late night Claymate.
  • Thursday 25th August 2022 09:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food. Late night Claymate.
  • Friday 26th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Saturday 27th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Sunday 28th August 2022
    Open
    CLOSED
  • Monday 29th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book.
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, CSP, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food.
  • Wednesday 31st August 2022 09:00 - 20:00
    Open
    Lessons.Caddie Rounds. Claymate inc ESP, OSK, OT, ESK, STR. Call to book. Bar/Food. Late night Claymate.
  • Thursday 1st September 2022 09:00 - 20:00
    100 ESP REG CPSA Reg Sporting . SQUADDED. Please call to book. Late night Claymate