Club

Barbury Shooting School

ESP FSP CSP STR SSP
Address
Barbury S.S.
Nr Barbury Castle
Wroughton
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN4 0QZ
GB
what3words
///vocal.wheels.slice
Club Phone
01793 940420
Club Mobile
07759 038675
Club Email
enquiries@barburyshoot.com
Club Website
www.barburyshootingschool.com
Category
Premier Plus
Disciplines
ESP, FSP, CSP, STR, SSP
  • Nearby
  • Postcode
  • County
  • Region
  • Name

 Barbury Shooting School

Fixtures at Barbury Shooting School

  • 25.73mi
    Saturday 18th May 2024 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • 25.73mi
    Sunday 19th May 2024 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • 25.73mi
    Monday 20th May 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Tuesday 21st May 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Wednesday 22nd May 2024 09:00 - 19:00
    100 ESP REG, pre booking required. 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • 25.73mi
    Thursday 23rd May 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Friday 24th May 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Saturday 25th May 2024 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • 25.73mi
    Sunday 26th May 2024 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    50 Bird Friendly FITASC, pre booking required. 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • 25.73mi
    Monday 27th May 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Tuesday 28th May 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Wednesday 29th May 2024 09:00 - 19:00
    Wilts & Berks FITASC Championships, pre booking. 100 ESP Practice. www.barburyshootingshool.com Last entries 19:00
  • 25.73mi
    Thursday 30th May 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Friday 31st May 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Saturday 1st June 2024 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP practice, game areas, café & gunroom. www.barburyshootingschool.com. 01793 940 420. Last entries 15:00
  • 25.73mi
    Sunday 2nd June 2024 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP practice, game areas, café & gunroom. www.barburyshootingschool.com. 01793 940 420. Last entries 12:00
  • 25.73mi
    Monday 3rd June 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Tuesday 4th June 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP practice, game areas, café & gunroom. www.barburyshootingschool.com. 01793 940 420. Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Wednesday 5th June 2024 09:00 - 19:00
    Open
    100 ESP practice, game areas, café & gunroom. www.barburyshootingschool.com. 01793 940 420. Last entries 19:00
  • 25.73mi
    Thursday 6th June 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP practice, game areas, café & gunroom. www.barburyshootingschool.com. 01793 940 420. Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Friday 7th June 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP practice, game areas, café & gunroom. www.barburyshootingschool.com. 01793 940 420. Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Saturday 8th June 2024 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    Barbury Game Fair, free entry. 100 ESP Practice, café & gunroom www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 15:00
  • 25.73mi
    Sunday 9th June 2024 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP practice, game areas, café & gunroom. www.barburyshootingschool.com. 01793 940 420. Last entries 12:00
  • 25.73mi
    Monday 10th June 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP practice, game areas, café & gunroom. www.barburyshootingschool.com. 01793 940 420. Last entries 16:30
  • 25.73mi
    Tuesday 11th June 2024 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP practice, game areas, café & gunroom. www.barburyshootingschool.com. 01793 940 420. Last entries 16:30