Club

Barbury Shooting School

ESP FSP CSP STR
Address: Barbury S.S.
  Nr Barbury Castle
Town: Wroughton
City: Swindon
County: Wiltshire
Postcode: SN4 0QH
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01793 940420
Club Mobile: 07759 038675
Category: Registered
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, CSP, STR

 Barbury Shooting School

Fixtures at Barbury Shooting School

  • Sunday 24th October 2021 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 25th October 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 26th October 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 27th October 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Thursday 28th October 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 29th October 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 30th October 2021 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 31st October 2021 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 1st November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 3rd November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Thursday 4th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 5th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 6th November 2021 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 7th November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 8th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 9th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 10th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP REG, call to book. 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Thursday 11th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 12th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 13th November 2021 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 14th November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 15th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 17th November 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30