Club

Barbury Shooting School

ESP FSP CSP STR
Address: Barbury S.S.
  Nr Barbury Castle
Town: Wroughton
City: Swindon
County: Wiltshire
Postcode: SN4 0QH
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01793 940420
Club Mobile: 07872 666154
Category: Registered
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, CSP, STR

 Barbury Shooting School

Fixtures at Barbury Shooting School

  • Tuesday 7th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    100 Reg STR call to book. 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • Thursday 9th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 10th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 11th July 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 12th July 2020, 09:00 - 12:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 13th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • Thursday 16th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 17th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 18th July 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 19th July 2020, 09:00 - 12:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 20th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    100 Reg ESP, squads at 10am, 12:30pm, 3pm call to book. 100 ESP Practice food availble www.barburyshoot.com
  • Thursday 23rd July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 24th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 25th July 2020, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 26th July 2020, 09:00 - 12:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 27th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020, 09:00 - 19:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • Thursday 30th July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 31st July 2020, 09:00 - 17:00
    120 ESP Open PRO ONE CHALLENGE Pre-Booking required ESP practice also available www.barburyshoot.com Last entry 16:30