Club

Barbury Shooting School

ESP FSP CSP STR
Address: Barbury S.S.
  Nr Barbury Castle
Town: Wroughton
City: Swindon
County: Wiltshire
Postcode: SN4 0QH
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01793 940420
Club Mobile: 07759 038675
Category: Registered
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, CSP, STR

 Barbury Shooting School

Fixtures at Barbury Shooting School

  • 40.71mi
    Saturday 31st July 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    75 FSP REG English Open Day 1 of 2-day, 150-target event; 75 targets each day, shoot both days
  • 40.71mi
    Sunday 1st August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    75 FSP REG English Open Day 2 of 2-day, 150-target event; 75 targets each day, shoot both days
  • 40.71mi
    Monday 2nd August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Tuesday 3rd August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Wednesday 4th August 2021 09:00 - 19:00
    Registered
    100 STR REG 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • 40.71mi
    Thursday 5th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Friday 6th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Saturday 7th August 2021 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • 40.71mi
    Sunday 8th August 2021 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    101 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • 40.71mi
    Monday 9th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    101 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • 40.71mi
    Tuesday 10th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Wednesday 11th August 2021 09:00 - 19:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • 40.71mi
    Thursday 12th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    120 ESP PRO ONE CHALLENGE, pre booking required. 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Friday 13th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    120 ESP PRO ONE CHALLENGE, pre booking required. 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Saturday 14th August 2021 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    120 ESP PRO ONE CHALLENGE, pre booking required. 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • 40.71mi
    Sunday 15th August 2021 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    120 ESP PRO ONE CHALLENGE, pre booking required. 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • 40.71mi
    Monday 16th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Tuesday 17th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Wednesday 18th August 2021 09:00 - 19:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • 40.71mi
    Thursday 19th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Friday 20th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Saturday 21st August 2021 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • 40.71mi
    Sunday 22nd August 2021 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • 40.71mi
    Monday 23rd August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • 40.71mi
    Tuesday 24th August 2021 09:00 - 17:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30