Club

Barbury Shooting School

ESP FSP CSP STR
Address: Barbury S.S.
  Nr Barbury Castle
Town: Wroughton
City: Swindon
County: Wiltshire
Postcode: SN4 0QH
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01793 940420
Club Mobile: 07759 028475
Category: Registered
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, CSP, STR

 Barbury Shooting School

Fixtures at Barbury Shooting School

  • Wednesday 18th September 2019, 09:00 - 19:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • Thursday 19th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 20th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 21st September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019, 09:00 - 12:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 23rd September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019, 09:00 - 19:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • Thursday 26th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 27th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 28th September 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 29th September 2019, 09:00 - 12:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 30th September 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 16:30