Club

Barbury Shooting School

ESP FSP CSP STR
Address: Barbury S.S.
  Nr Barbury Castle
Town: Wroughton
City: Swindon
County: Wiltshire
Postcode: SN4 0QZ
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01793 940420
Club Mobile: 07759 038675
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, CSP, STR

 Barbury Shooting School

Fixtures at Barbury Shooting School

  • Wednesday 6th July 2022 09:00 - 19:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 19:00
  • Thursday 7th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 8th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 9th July 2022 09:00 - 15:00
    Registered
    100 STR REG Glos & Wilts / Her &Worc County Champs, call to book. 100 ESP Practice Food available. Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 10th July 2022 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 11th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022 09:00 - 19:00
    Registered
    100 STR REG, call to book. 100 ESP Practice Food available. Last entries 19:00
  • Thursday 14th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 15th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 16th July 2022 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 17th July 2022 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 18th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022 09:00 - 19:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 19:00
  • Thursday 21st July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 23rd July 2022 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    120 ESP Semi-Auto Challenge, call to book. 100 ESP Practice Food available. Last entries 15:00
  • Sunday 24th July 2022 09:00 - 12:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 12:00
  • Monday 25th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Wednesday 27th July 2022 09:00 - 19:00
    100 ESP REG, call to book. 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 19:00
  • Thursday 28th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Friday 29th July 2022 09:00 - 16:30
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 16:30
  • Saturday 30th July 2022 09:00 - 15:00
    Open
    100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshootingschool.com Last entries 15:00