Club

Royal Berkshire S.S.

ESP FSP
Address: Royal Berks Shooting School
  Tomb Farm, Ashampstead
Town: Reading
County: Berkshire
Postcode: RG8 8SD
Country: UNITED KINGDOM
Club Phone: 01491 672900
Club Mobile: 07778 980225
Club Email: info@rbss.co.uk
Club Website: www.rbss.co.uk
Category: Registered
Disciplines: ESP, FSP

 Royal Berkshire S.S.

Fixtures at Royal Berkshire S.S.

  • Saturday 23rd February 2019
    Royal Flush £50. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available 9-2
  • Monday 25th February 2019
    100 ESP Practice and Tuition . Food available 9-2
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019
    100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available 9-2
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019
    100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available 9-2
  • Thursday 28th February 2019
    100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available 9-2
  • Friday 1st March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Monday 4th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Thursday 7th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Friday 8th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Monday 11th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    Private event
  • Thursday 14th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Friday 15th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Saturday 16th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Monday 18th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Tuesday 19th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Thursday 21st March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Friday 22nd March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.
  • Saturday 23rd March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    H'Cap Challenge. 100 ESP Practice and Tuition. Food available.