Club

Doveridge Clay Sports Centre

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR OSK DT FSP CSP SB SKD STR
Address: Eaton Hall Farm
  Upwoods Road
Town: Doveridge
City: Ashbourne
County: Derbyshire
Postcode: DE6 5LN
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01889 565986
Club Mobile: 07855 740998
Club Fax: 01889 565986
Category: Premier Plus
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, OSK, DT, FSP, CSP, SB, SKD, STR

 Doveridge Clay Sports Centre

Fixtures at Doveridge Clay Sports Centre

  • Wednesday 15th July 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Friday 17th July 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Saturday 18th July 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Sunday 19th July 2020, 09:30 - 14:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Friday 24th July 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Saturday 25th July 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Sunday 26th July 2020, 09:30 - 14:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Friday 31st July 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Saturday 1st August 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Sunday 2nd August 2020, 09:30 - 14:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Friday 7th August 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Saturday 8th August 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Sunday 9th August 2020, 09:30 - 14:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986
  • Friday 14th August 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
    Practice all disciplines appointment only. Please book via website www.doveridgeclaysports.co.uk or call 01889 565986