CPSA Awards 2024


We are looking forward to our CPSA Awards on Saturday 9th March and will announce the winners via our social media channels as soon as possible during the evening!

Please see below a reminder of the category finalists:


Clay Shooter of the Year, Sponsored by Swatcom

James Attwood

Peter Chester

Sam Green

Nathan Hales

Learn More


Club/Ground of the Year, Sponsored by Promatic

E.J. Churchill

Eriswell Lodge

Nottingham & District Gun Club

Learn More


Coach of the Year, Sponsored by Browning

David Dale

Ali Schwind

Mhairi-Ann Troup

Mike WIlliams

Learn More


Disabled Shooter of the Year, Sponsored by Solware

Paul Bailey

Lorriane Greening

Ben Woodham

Learn More


Lady Shooter of the Year, Sponsored by Beretta

Cheryl Hall

Emma Holden

Catherine Smalley

Learn More


Course Setters of the Year, Sponsored by Fellows Media

Josh Brown (Barbury Shooting School)

Steve Lovatt (The Clay Shooting Co.)

Stuart Smith (Eriswell Lodge)

Learn More


County Committee, Sponsored by Zoli Shotguns




Learn More


Young Shot of the Year, Sponsored by Laporte

Edward Armett

Charlie Faulds

Olivia Stevens

Joe Turner

Learn More

Good luck to all those above!