Meetings

Please note that only AGM's with details alongside have been notified to CPSA for 2018/2019 

 

CPSA Ltd Date Venue Time
AGM Saturday 23rd March 2019 Chesford Grange Hotel, Kenilworth, CV8 2LD 14:00

 

Region AGM's

Region Date Venue Time
East Midlands Monday - 4th February 2019 Bell Inn, Stilton PE7 3RA 19:30
North Thursday - 22nd November 2018 Mercure Hotel, Wetherby, LS22 5HE 19:30
South East Wednesday 6th March 2019 London & Middlesex Rifle Assoc, Bisley Camp 20:00
South West      
West Midlands Monday - 11th February 2019 Holiday Inn, Birmingham Oldbury. Jct 2, M5 19:00

County AGM's

County Date Venue Time
Avon Wednesday 30th January 2019 Fry's Social Club, Somerdale 20:00
Bedfordshire Saturday 9th February Sporting Targets, Riseley 16:00
Berkshire      
Buckinghamshire Wednesday 20th February 2019 E J Churchill TBC
Cambridgeshire Thursday 24th January 2019 Cambridge Gun Club 19:00
Cheshire Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Catton Hall Shooting Ground 19:00
Cornwall Sunday 6th January 2019 Twiggy's Diner, High View Clay Shoot, PL15 8NR 15:00
Derbyshire      
Devon Wednesday -16th January 2019 The Waie Inn, Zeal Monachorum, Crediton EX17 6DF 20:00
Dorset      
Essex Tuesday 5th February 2019 The White Hart, Newland Street, Witham, CM8 2AF 19:00
Gloucestershire      
Greater London Saturday 9th February 2019 Dartford Gun Club 14:30
Hampshire      
Hereford & Worcestershire Saturday - 9th February 2019 The March Hare Inn, Broughton Hackett, WR7 4BE 16:00
Hertfordshire Sunday 20th January 2019 LVSA, Hanging Grove, Bramfiled Rd, Hertford 13:15
Isle of Wight      
Kent      
Leicestershire & Rutland Tuesday - 29th January 2019 Premier Inn, Hinckley Road, Leicester 19:00
Lincolnshire      
Merseyside Tuesday - 13th November 2018 The Packet Steamer, L30 7PT 19:30
Norfolk Friday - 8th February 2019 Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground 19:00
Northamptonshire Wednesday - 16th January 2019 Northampton Shooting Ground

20:00

Nottinghamshire Monday - 12th November 2018 Nottingham & District Gun Club 19:30
Oxfordshire      
Shropshire      
Somerset Monday 4th February 2019 Pipers Inn, Ashcott 19:30
Staffordshire Monday 14th January 2019    
Suffolk Tuesday, 22nd January  Eriswell Lodge 19:30
Surrey Wednesday 20th February 2019 London & MIddlesex Club, Bisley Camp  
Sussex Thursday - 7th February 2019 Northall CPC  
Warwickshire      
Wiltshire Monday - 11th February 2019 George & Dragon, Potterne.SN10 5PY 20:00