Meetings

Please note that only AGM's with details alongside have been notified to CPSA for 2020/2021

CPSA LTD 

AGM Date Venue Time
AGM 2021       Saturday - 30th October 2021 Chesford Grange 14:00

 

Board Meetings Date Venue Time
February 2021 Wednesday - 3rd February 2021 CPSA HQ 10:00
March 2021 Wednesday - 17th March 2021 CPSA HQ 10:00
May 2021 Wednesday - 5th May 2021 CPSA HQ 10:00
July 2021 Wednesday - 28th July 2021 CPSA HQ 10:00
October 2021 Wednesday - 6th October 2021 CPSA HQ 10:00
December 2021 Wednesday - 8th December 2021 CPSA HQ 10:00

 

Region AGM's

Region Date Venue Time
East Midlands Monday - 8th February 2021    
North      
South East Thursday - 8th April 2021 Virtual via Zoom 19:30
South West Wednesday - 24th March 2021
Virtual via Zoom
19:30
West Midlands      

 

County AGM's

County Date Venue Time
Avon      
Bedfordshire Wednesday - 23rd June 2021 Sporting Targets 18:30
Berkshire Tuesday - 2nd February 2021 Virtual via Zoom 20:00
Buckinghamshire      
Cambridgeshire Wednesday - 14th July 2021 Little Thetford Sports & Social Club 19:30
Cheshire      
Cornwall Tuesday - 23rd March 2021 Virtual via Zoom 19:30
Derbyshire      
Devon      
Dorset      
Essex      
Gloucestershire      
Greater London      
Hampshire Thursday - 18th February 2021 Virtual via Zoom 19:00
Hereford & Worcestershire Postponed    
Hertfordshire      
Isle of Wight      
Kent      
Leicestershire & Rutland      
Lincolnshire      
Merseyside      
Norfolk      
Northamptonshire Postponed  

 

Nottinghamshire Monday - 14th June 2021 Virtual via Zoom 19:00
Oxfordshire      
Shropshire      
Somerset      
Staffordshire Monday - 22nd February 2021 Virtual via Google Meet 19:30
Suffolk      
Surrey      
Sussex      
Warwickshire      
Wiltshire Wednesday - 17th March 2021 Virtual via Zoom 19:30