Announcement

Orston Shooting Ground - June 2018 Fixtures

RSS

2 Weeks ago

Orston Shooting Ground - June 2018 Fixtures not in Pull! Magazine

We apologise that the fixtures listed below were not published.

Contact Phone number for Orston SG is 01949 851181

Date Day Open Start End Description
01/06/2018 Friday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
02/06/2018 Saturday Entries 09:00 16:00 100 DTL REG (tel entries), 100 Bird Open Notts Police Shoot, Pool, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
03/06/2018 Sunday Entries 09:00 14:00 100 ESP REG, 25 Pool, DTL, ESK Open Comp, ABT Practice, Shop & Cafe
06/06/2018 Wednesday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
07/06/2018 Thursday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
08/06/2018 Friday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
09/06/2018 Saturday Entries 09:00 16:00 100 STR REG (tel entries) inc Lincs and Notts County Day 1 of 2 shoot either day, Pool Shoot, ESK, DTL & ABT Practice
10/06/2018 Sunday Entries 09:00 16:00 100 STR REG tel ents inc Lincs/Notts County Day 2 of 2, 50 ESP Members Comp, ESK DTL Open Comp, Pool, Practice
13/06/2018 Wednesday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
14/06/2018 Thursday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
15/06/2018 Friday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
16/06/2018 Saturday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
17/06/2018 Sunday Entries 09:00 16:00 100 ESP REG + 25 Pool + DTL, ESK Open Comp & ABT practice, shop & café
20/06/2018 Wednesday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
21/06/2018 Thursday Entries 09:00 16:00 100 ESP REG squadded (tel entries)+ 25 Pool, ESK, DTL & ABT practice, shop & café
22/06/2018 Friday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
23/06/2018 Saturday Entries 09:00 14:00 100 FSP REG squadded tel ents Day 1 of 2 shoot either day + 50 bird ESP + 25 Pool + DTL, ESK & ABT practice, shop & café
24/06/2018 Sunday Entries 09:00 14:00 100 FSP REG squadded tel ents Day 2 of 2, 50 ESP Members Comp, 25 Pool, DTL, ESK Open Comp, ABT practice, shop & café
27/06/2018 Wednesday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
28/06/2018 Thursday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
29/06/2018 Friday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café
30/06/2018 Saturday Open 09:00 16:00 ESP, DTL, Pool, ESK, ABT, Driven, Open Practice, Tuition, Shop & Café