2022 English Open Sportrap


Congratulations to James Attwood who took the High Gun Trophy at the English Open Sportrap Championships with a score of 141/150.  The event was held at Eriswell Lodge Shooting ground in very hot conditions so well done to everyone who took part and for the team at Eriswell for keeping everyone cool and hydrated

For a full list of results, please click here 

For a breakdown of the Prize fund, please click Here 

Position Name CPSA Number Cartridges Score ex 120
High Gun James Attwood EE107759 500   141
Runner Up Richard Faulds EE187 250   140
Third Overall Henry Collins EE120798 250   138
AAA Class High Gun Chris Childerhouse EE96439     138
AAA Class 2nd Mark Goddard EE52842     137
AAA Class 3rd John Lee EE95608     136
AA Class High Gun Taylor Hedgecock EE116977     136
AA Class 2nd Will Fenner EE128120     136
AA Class 3rd Mike Bartlett EE124451     135
A Class High Gun Nathan Hales EE116118     133
A Class 2nd Adam Cocker EE131815     132
A Class 3rd Clive Scase EE122193     132
B Class High Gun Nathan Riggey EE133113     131
B Class 2nd Paul Simpson EE67907     131
B Class 3rd  John Porter EE135399     128
C Class High Gun Samuel Coe EE144357     120
C Class 2nd Jason Housby EE145209     119
C Class 3rd Adrian Cook EE4730     118
Ladies High Gun Cheryl Hall EE103805 250   134
Ladies 2nd Charlotte Hollands EE98398     133
Ladies 3rd Georgia Moule EE20297     116+20
Lady Junior High Gun Chloe Applin EE134133     108
Junior High Gun Tristan Hockey EE31104 250   130
Junior 2nd Will Page EE138030     126
Junior 3rd Daniel King EE135536     124
Veterans High Gun Steve Brightwell EE19160 250   130
Veterans 2nd Peter Jarvis EE83557     128
Veterans 3rd Adrian Balham EE69348     125
Colt High Gun John Porter EE135399 250   128
Colts 2nd Samuel Coe EE144357     120
Colts 3rd Barney Eastman EE131130     114
Lady Colt High Gun Emily Chumbley EE141843     83
Disabled Standing HG Mark Delf EE132851     111
Disabled Standing 2nd          
Disabled Standing 3rd          
Disabled Sitting HG Adrian Last EE87651     101
Disabled Sitting 2nd Ben Woodham EE140150     95
Disabled Sitting 3rd Craig Manning EE144363     76