CPSA Awards Finalists Announced


We are pleased to announce the finalists for the CPSA Awards 2022:


Clay Shooter of the Year, Sponsored by Vario Hearable

Matthew Coward-Holley, Cheryl Hall, Mark Winser, Brody Woollard, Richard Faulds MBE


Club/Ground of the Year, Sponsored by Promatic

Barbury Shooting Ground, National Clay Shooting Centre, East Yorkshire Clay Shooting Ground, South West Shooting School


Coach of the Year, Sponsored by Browning

Max Tarr, Becky McKenzie, Brent Woodard


Disabled Shooter of the Year, Sponsored by Solware

Adrian Last, Ben Woodham, Mark Delf


Emerging Shooter of the Year, Sponsored by GMK Beretta

Kallum Burrell, Darcy McBride, Leah Southall, Charlie Faulds, Harry Poolman


Course Setters of the Year, Sponsored by Fellows Media

Jamie Peckham, Josh Brown, Steve Lovatt,


Sports Personality of the Year, Sponsored by Zoli Shotguns

Tony Axcell, Mhairi-Ann Troup, Julia Havill


Young Shot of the Year, Sponsored by Laporte

Barney Eastman, Isabel Cartlidge, Matthew Paley, Toby Hurstfield, Jasper Pearce


Volunteer of the Year, Sponsored by CPSA

Bob Smith, Janet Stennett


Congratulations to all those above!

Voting will open on Friday 10th December.  Please keep an eye out on our social media and website for more details.