Director Elections 2021


The deadline for nominations was 4pm on Friday 5th November 2021, at which point Civica Ltd, acting as Electoral Officer, advised the following nominations had been received: -

East Midlands – John Martin

South West – Richard Faulds

National – Lauren Goodman

In accordance with the Articles of Association no ballot will be necessary for the above three positions as they are uncontested, therefore the above nominees are duly elected unopposed. They will take up their roles immediately after the AGM to be held at the CPSA HQ, GU24 0NP, on Saturday 26th March 2022.

We would like to recognise and thank all of those who put themselves forward to take on these directorship posts.

Iain Parker