CPSA Awards Voting


Voting for the CPSA Awards opened on Thursday 16th November.

CPSA Members have the opportunity to vote for who they would like to win in each category. Please be aware that you are only able to vote once. 

To submit your votes now, click here

There are ten different awards which will be presented on the night and they all focus on a different aspect of the sport to acknowledge outstanding achievement in that field.


The Award categories are as follows:

Award Sponsor 
Clay Shooter of the Year
Coach of the Year
Disabled Shooter of the Year
Young Shot of the Year    
Emerging Shooter of the Year    
Special Contribution Award    
Club/Ground of the Year
Development Initiative of the Year
Volunteer of the Year
County Committee of the Year


The Emerging Shooter of the Year is a new category for the Awards in 2018. This category recognises a shooter of any age or discipline, who is really starting to show brilliant talent, but may not have been recognised yet for their shooting ability.

We are delighted to announce that for 2018 the Awards will be returning to the Belfry Hotel & Resort in Warwickshire. This venue has become synonymous with golf holding the Ryder Cup 4 times and is a Mecca for both professional and amateur players, and we are delighted to be able to hold our Awards at this fantastic venue.

Information regarding tickets will be announced soon, keep your eyes peeled.