2019 England DTL Home International Team Announced


Congratulations to the successful DTL shooters that have achieved a place on the 2019 England Home International and British Open Team. The team will compete at the DTL Home International at Bywell Shooting Ground on 18 July and the British DTL Open on 19 July.

Please click here to view the full list. 

Richard Chapple will captain the team. Special congratulations go to the following new caps: Carole McGovern, Clive Weston, Russ Hufton, David Garrett, James Tate, Paul Osborne, Mark Delf, Tom Roberts, and Thomas Burns.