Announcement

Northampton Shooting Ground June 2018 Fixtures

RSS

2 Weeks ago

Northampton Shooting Ground - June 2018 Fixtures not in Pull! Magazine

We apologies that the fixtures listed below were not published.

Contact Phone number for Northampton SG is 01604 642252

Date Day Open Start End Description
02/06/2018 Saturday Entries 10:00 16:30 100 ESK REG, 100 SB REG, Practice ESP, ESK, DTL & ABT and Black Powder
03/06/2018 Sunday Entries 10:00 16:30 100 ESP REG £100 HG Tel. entries pref. and Practice
07/06/2018 Thursday Entries 15:00   50 SB REG Northants C/Champs, DTL Tankard and Practice ESP, ESK, DTL & ABT
09/06/2018 Saturday Entries 10:00 16:30 100 SB REG English & British Open Championships Day 1 of 2 and Practice
10/06/2018 Sunday Entries 10:00 16:30 100 SB REG English & British Open Championships Day 2 of 2 and Practice
14/06/2018 Thursday Open 15:00   50 Skeet Doubles (T.Sentance Trophy), M.Henley Sporting Jug and Practice ESP, ESK, DTL & ABT
16/06/2018 Saturday Entries 10:00 16:30 100 ESK REG Col.Pritchard Sporting Cup, 100 AR REG, Practice ESP, ESK, DTL & ABT and Black Powder
17/06/2018 Sunday Entries 10:00 15:00 100 ESP REG £100 HG Tel. entries pref. and Practice
21/06/2018 Thursday Open 15:00   Skeet Tankard and Practice ESP, ESK, DTL & ABT
23/06/2018 Saturday Entries 10:00 16:30 100 DR REG (Northants C/Champs & Open), 100 ESK REG and Practice ESP, ESK, DTL & ABT
24/06/2018 Sunday Entries 10:00 16:30 100 AR REG East Midlands Championship, 100 ESK REG and Practice
28/06/2018 Thursday Open 15:00   50 ESP REG Col.Pritchard Sporting Cup and Practice ESP, ESK, DTL & ABT
30/06/2018 Saturday Entries 10:00 16:30 100 ESK REG, 100 DTL REG, Practice ESP, ESK, DTL & ABT and Black Powder