New to shooting?

If you’ve been inspired…GiveItAShot!
Visit one of our grounds for a taster session...

More information...

Staff

Staff Name Title E-mail Address Profile
Nick Fellows Chief Executive

nick@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Stuart Oldman Operations Manager

stuart@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Angie Marung Commercial Manager

angie@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Connie Pierre Financial Controller

connie@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Richard Worthington National Development Manager

richard@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Peter Tomlin IT & Development Manager

peter@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Mark Smith Membership Services Officer

mark@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Trudy Abel England Team Coordinator

trudy@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Sam Riddington Events Executive

samr@cpsa.co.uk

coming soon
Cheryl Mathers Courses Coordinator

cheryl@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Fiona Bloxham

Support Services Coordinator (Fixtures & Scores)

fiona@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Jack Cavilla Communications Officer

sam@cpsa.co.uk

 
Bobby Watkins Membership Development Coordinator

bobby@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Lesley Woodyer VSP Coordinator

lesley@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here
Clare Alger Championships Coordinator 

clare@cpsa.co.uk

Click Here

 

Subscribe to newsletter

Latest News