New to shooting?

If you’ve been inspired…GiveItAShot!
Visit one of our grounds for a taster session...

More information...


Premier League 2018

Premier League Logo

The CPSA Premier League is back for the 2018 series and has grown to 11 teams competing for the title of Premier League champions. Team Registrations opened on the 1st December 2017 so don't delay, sign up for a team via​ 



Browning, PromaticGamebore & Sunglasses for Sport continue their generous sponsorship of the series contributing to a fantastic overall prize fund with a guaranteed £4,000 cash pot, a Browning B725 Black Edition Sporter, over 3,000 White Gold Cartridges, Pilla Shooting Glasses and a Promatic Auto Trap for the Winning Club.





The Premier League is made up of the following Premier & Premier Plus clubs hosting a 100 Registered sporting fixture and to be eligible for a share of the series prize fund individuals and teams must shoot in a minimum of 6 of the 11 fixtures as follows:



E J Churchill Shooting Ground - Saturday 24th February. £250 High Gun


Owls Lodge Shooting School - Saturday 10th March. £250 High Gun


Highwaymans Shooting Ground - Sunday 25th March. £250 High Gun


Honesberie Shooting School - Sunday 22nd April. £250 High Gun


Sporting Targets - Saturday 26th May. £250 High Gun


West London Shooting School - Saturday 9th June. £250 High Gun


Westfield Shooting Ground - Sunday 24th June. £250 High Gun


Cambridge Gun Club - Saturday 21st July. £250 High Gun


Southdown Gun Club - Sunday 12th August. £250 High Gun


Eriswell Lodge - Sunday 26th August. £250 High Gun


Atkin Grant & LangSaturday 15th September. £250 High Gun. Final & Trophy Presentations.





More news

Subscribe to newsletter

Latest News