

2019 ICTSF WESP

Senior (Open)

Member No	Name	Comments
EE96459	David Gooding	
EE107759	James Attwood	
EE87191	Scott Barnett	
EE91416	Matt Hance	
EE128828	William Baughan	

Lady

Member No	Name	Comments
EE108958	Hannah Gibson	
EE125207	Emma Stacey	
EE20297	Georgia Moule	

Junior

Member No	Name	Comments
EE134349	Johsua Bennion	
EE123850	Tom McGregor	
EE123128	Brody Woollard	NEW CAP



Veteran

Member No	Name	Comments
EE25609	Martin Doughty	
EE27697	Robert Palmer	Captain
EE38554	Andy Moon	

Super Veteran

Member No	Name	Comments
EE64559	lan Hallwood	
EE85315	Jeffrey Dix	NEW CAP
EE27444	John Wells	